Psychic Avery x3538
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Avery x3538

Connected to Spirit

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 pm EST

Psychic Avery Ratings & Reviews

587 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review robjs80 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Avery!

robjs80 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Avery has been pivotal in helping me uncover some old wounds that are ready to be healed. Thank you for your insight, Avery. It's been priceless.

robjs80 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Avery's mediumship and intuition are second to none. Thank you, Avery.

Heaven 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I reached out because I felt a little anxious and curious about an interview and whether I was able to display myself in a positive light. Avery gave me assurance that the interview went well and I was going to be hearing back from them. I received a call that same night of interview and heard that the interview went well. Thanks for putting me at ease. You left a positive message that helped give me confidence post interview. Thanks for sharing your gift. You rock!!

FancyMzP 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Avery is an outstanding intuitive! Consistently detailed and accurate. Thanks again!

robjs80 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Avery has helped me get to the root of some very old wounds, and I highly, highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you, Avery.

robjs80 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Avery has helped uncover the roots of old wounds that are ready to be healed. She is compassionate, and sincere, and I am deeply grateful for her.

robjs80 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Avery is compassionate, insightful, and wonderfully helpful!

aviation 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She confirmed all my intuitions, and with great accuracy. She tells like it is…impressive mediumship. Thank you.

greenlantern 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always, i can trust this lady to be completely honest with me no matter what I share. She can pick up on the subtle energies surrounding your situation and identify them for you.