Psychic Avery x3538

Psychic Avery x3538

Connected to Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Avery Ratings & Reviews

406 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review greenlantern 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always, Avery is spot on and super encouraging. She knows how to help direct you to new and brighter horizons.

LDLL72 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good and quick connection

Christine1111 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. It was nice to get answers from the other side. It felt genuine and validating.

Solarzar 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Every session with Avery is a journey of discovery. In her kind, gentle way she provides, clear, direct insights, offering many details. Avery always leaves me better informed and clear about my current situation and what to expect going forward. I look forward to speaking with her, and recommend her to others.

Rdisel9950 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding as always!!!!!! You won’t be disappointed !!!

Tatiana 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m a first timer , felt a connection with Avery and her work she is very kind and warm absolutely helpful. Love love love thank you Avery

Rdisel9950 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, caring and a joy to speak with.

Purelove 8/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

always reads the moods and emotions pretty accurately. I am shocked how much of current feelings Avery can pick up on. I trust her.

greenstreet 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Avery is outstanding and very accurate. She goes the extra mile.

52nm76 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Avery. She tuned in and gave good advice. She was honest and compassionate. Thank you. xo