Psychic Avery x3538

Psychic Avery x3538

Connected to Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Avery Ratings & Reviews

600 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review robjs80 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Avery!

sammycarpenter80 12/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

A++ reading! I believe she did channel my Husband. She did it with kindness and compassion, which is what's needed when you have experienced loss. Definitely would recommend her!!

robjs80 11/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

10 stars. Avery's insight is absolutely extraordinary. She's helped me part the veils on a number of situations in my life, and I am beyond grateful for the positive effect it has had. Thank you, Avery.

Hanne1818 11/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your fast and accurate answers. Love your honesty and it helped me a lot.

FancyMzP 11/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fast, accurate, detailed, amazing! I love connecting with Avery! It’s like chatting with a friend only with advice from the Divine. Thank you!

Cee2014 10/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Clear answers.

Ncindy 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

It has been 2 years I have been calling Avery, from time to time. Never have I been disappointed and I always received the best advice and guidance from her. She is very good with her intuition and I strongly recommend anyone to have a try with her. Very honest and kind as well!

marcellop55 10/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading from Avery! I love the way she connects!

Tmhood 10/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

This took absolutely forever, so much dead air. I didn’t receive anything from this.. So sorry!

Avery replied...

I'm so sorry your experience wasn't like that of the majority of my clients, as you can see here. We must not be an energetic match for one another. I hope you find your match

sujathanair 10/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate