Psychic Avery x3538

Psychic Avery x3538

Connected to Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Avery Ratings & Reviews

559 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review robjs80 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Avery!

Kate8888 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Avery is a very clear and true psychic. She is unusually good! No nonsense very direct and accurate.I will definitely be using her again!

aviation 6/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always on top of her game! Informative reading.

MarilynP 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just had my second reading with Avery and this is my second review. I called her to clarify more from my first reading which was absolutely fantastic. She can totally see my situation and picks up keywords, images, and phrases that come to her. What she is picking up is spot on to everything. Definitely my new favorite advisor!

aviation 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was on point! No sugar coating, real psychic work! Very good

MarilynP 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Avery gave me a reading that was amazing. She could literally picture things that pertain to my situation and said key phrases verbatim for what other people had said to me. Her insight is uncanny. One visualization she got really shook me because it was so true. She definitely has the gift. I will be using her again for sure!

robjs80 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again, Avery! Your insight is priceless.

annakruk633 6/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Truthful.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kmorris 6/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Avery comforted after the sudden loss of my boyfriend. She was able to communicate for us and I felt his presence. Thank you Avery for being there for me during this difficult time.

kscheuover 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Avery is so special. She has a truly warm hearted spirit and a huge gift to share. I enjoy talking to her and she gives me great insight