Psychic Avery x3538

Psychic Avery x3538

Connected to Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Avery Ratings & Reviews

327 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Heather4328 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Avery is a gifted and talented medium. It is evident that she has advanced spirits helping her. She easily connects with them and transfers the messages. Plus she is a warm and obviously loving person. Her messages are heartfelt. I do feel a special connection with her., and I feel fortunate to have her as my agent.

Love&Light01 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Avery! You seemed to really connect with my questions, with no hesitating whatsoever. I felt your sincerity, and you gave me some very valuable information! Again, thank you! Love & light

Designer 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Avery is HIGHLY gifted in her advising - thoughtful, detailed, and gives real advice to move you forward; She is very caring and writes detailed follow up emails. Truly appreciate you Avery

Dawn1102 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Avery tuned right in and was very accurate. She also sent follow ups which was amazing! If you want honest and accurate guidance, she’s the one.

Dylan1 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Avery is amazingly connected to Spirit!!! I was feeling very down and fearful about my situation. I walk a very spiritual path, but there are times when it is hard not to despair. She was able to be a conduit so I could hear what Spirit had to say for me. This helped me balance and raise myself up again. I can not recommend her highly enough!!!! Thank you so much, Avery!! I will be in touch soon.

Katiemarie1992 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Avery is such a sweetheart! She hit everything dead on without me saying a word. She’s so kind with the way she says things. Hands down my favorite advisor and 10/10 would recommend her!

12345678 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Avery for a couple months now on various subject matters. She delivers messages honestly but compassionately. This last time blew me away when she was able to connect with my Grandma and was able to confirm that it was actually her.

Talent99 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Avery was so compassionate and understanding, you could feel that her reading was genuine and spot on. Great reading!!!!!

Talent99 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!!!! LOVE AVERY!!!!

Aelinfeyre 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind, helping call. Would definitely have a reading with Avery again!