Psychic Avalone x9112

Psychic Avalone x9112

Compassionate and Loving

stars

I'm available - until 6:02pm EST

Psychic Avalone Ratings & Reviews

289 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Daydreamer 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a lovely treat. Her British accent is so adorable, and her knowledge abt the spirit world and my love issues brought so much clarity to my confused soul. TY for everything.

Schuyler 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Knew things before I asked

Schuyler 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

The Best. Knew everything before I asked. Lovely to talk with

Ladybug19 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is should been calling her all the time instead of the other people on here she perfect the real deal nice and honest

TA0903 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t tell her anything. I just gave her names of 2 people and asked about what were their feelings and intent towards me. I know for a fact some of the things she said about both people are true. Makes me hopeful that the other things she told me will come to pass as she says.

Virgo71 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!!!Thank you Avalone!! She said that my POI will be back home by the end of August. This is my 3rd time reading with Avalone and she told me before that my POI still needs time to be by himself and that was ok with me. But today she said that he's ready to come back home. I'm really very happy. She said the same thing what the other Advisor told me. I just have to be patient. Thank you Avalone!!!

Msbellab42 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much you are always there to listen to me and to uplift my spirit and give me clarity you are amazing:) talk to you soon

Jazzjam 6/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Avalone is great!!! I’m so thankful for her. She never lets me down. Thank you for keeping me so hopeful

Hi.its1010 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. And her accent makes her convo even more interesting. U just get sucked into everything she has to say.... spot on in everything.....

Hi.its1010 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great. Easy to talk to very detailed with her info.