Psychic Avalone x9112

Psychic Avalone x9112

Compassionate and Loving

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:56pm EST

Psychic Avalone Ratings & Reviews

295 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review SamilW33 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always love your accurate readings and direct answers. Amazing how your predictions are always true.

glow57 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Thank you. Im sorry I ran out of funds.

OCONNOR 10/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Thank you

D11RR11 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Right on point , sweet spirit, right to the point , truly blessed me :-)

Freshstart2019 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sees things from a very spiritual perspective. Other readers have given me the earthly version, she gave me the spiritual “why” of what’s going on behind the scenes that I can’t see, often don’t understand and why I’m often left so perplexed and forlorn. Very helpful.

Daydreamer 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spends too much time on editorial of her point instead of just sticking to the point. She seems to forget we are paying by the second, literally. As to the message she receives , fairly decent.

Schuyler 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Knew things before I asked

Schuyler 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

The Best. Knew everything before I asked. Lovely to talk with

Ladybug19 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is should been calling her all the time instead of the other people on here she perfect the real deal nice and honest

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TA0903 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t tell her anything. I just gave her names of 2 people and asked about what were their feelings and intent towards me. I know for a fact some of the things she said about both people are true. Makes me hopeful that the other things she told me will come to pass as she says.