Psychic Ava x3622

Psychic Ava x3622

Connect with Loved Ones & Angels!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ava Ratings & Reviews

71 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review CatLass 8/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ava is wonderful. She answered questions I had written down before I even asked them. If I need future advice, Ava is who I will call.

Jawheaten 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ava was right on point with my situation , she was very good,very sweet and polite. I really enjoyed my reading with ava. Thank you Ava

Pyrcey 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and informative and taught me things about myself I never knew. Felt much more confident after my reading.

Cejenney333 10/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Being a first timer for a psychic online reading and now with Covid I have to admit I was a bit hesitant about not meeting in person . Funny how the universe works. I had chosen another psychic but at the time she was not available I quickly looked to find another one for the allotted time and Eva drew me to her words when reading her profile. It was my son guiding me to her . She could not of been more spot on when connecting with my son who transitioned two years ago. I was so taken by the specifics you brought to the reading about whom he was and how my Mother who I didn’t even mention and who passed away 19 years ago, was with him . I knew intuitively but was so thankful to get a reading that they were very much together in spirit it brings such peace to me .As well as to my son in spirit for he died tragically in a car accident . There were no goodbyes or closure and it was so good to fill in the blanks. Im so grateful for Ava thank you and cannot wait to do more readings to connect Even more ! You truly are an angelic healer

istrausberg 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lovely woman but I didn’t feel that she really connected with my deceased loved ones. I was very disappointed.

Empathykind 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gave great insight on how to manage a difficult boss. Very kind....puts you at ease.

lovelyeve 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful Advisor !

Cmgfun17 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ava you were simply marvelous and I thank you so much for your guidance. The reading was extremely helpful, insightful and brought me to such a great place emotionally. I've always known that my paternal grandmother was there with me, but to learn that my maternal grandmother has been watching over me and guiding me all along brings such joy to my life and a new meaning and purpose. I can't wait to see what lies ahead for me in my life. I have a lot to learn and I'm so glad I know where to go for guidance now. Much Love!

Chancde 10/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Could not connect with her, she didnt give me answers I could understand

alicat25 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for advice. You’re right on for sure