Psychic Ava x3622

Psychic Ava x3622

Connect with Loved Ones & Angels!

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ava Ratings & Reviews

101 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Wildwings 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Everything I was hoping for and more. I will definitely be calling Ava again in the future. She is a beautiful soul!

judyco 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ava was amazing. Compassionate and wise. I highly recommend her.

ShannonM 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and comforting.

Runs101 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

More like advice to me. Maybe to some ok.

Perpetual33 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

To say it was a pleasure to connect with Ava today would be a complete understatement! I truly do appreciate the Universe for aligning me with such a soul this rising, and she is a reader that I will never forget. I never write these reviews, but I couldn’t pass this one up. Ava is Divine, she is truly a gift and a divine reflection. It’s no secret that we contain all the answers within, but connecting with Ava today activated energies that were dormant within and brought realization to the surface for me. Her guiding me through the energies of myself was some of the best insight, guidance, and knowledge of self I’ve experienced in a while now. Much gratitude, peace, and love to you Goddess. Hope we will connect in the future again.

IntuitiveTeacher08 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was drawn to Ava specifically and she knew and helped me connect to everything I needed and was looking for so accurately. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Kind energy and spirit. Will definitely keep speaking to her regularly

Sis198 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! She does not hold back, honest and easy to talk to. Just a comfort.

Avaldez 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had the first reading with her and everything was spot on, then my brother called and she said the same thing all over again.

Klpst32 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my 1st reading with Ava. She was spot on and was really happy to hear from my grandmas. My second reading was not as spot on and didn’t feel connected.

Jacquekinder 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful