Psychic Ava x3622

Psychic Ava x3622

Connect with Loved Ones & Angels!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ava Ratings & Reviews

81 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review ddiaz1993 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

All I can do is say .....thank you! You are worth every penny!!

AmandaJD 12/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gosh, where to start? Ava is the cat's pajamas and the bee's knees all in one. We had a short reading and it took me to places I never expected, in the best possible way. If I had the resources I would have stayed on the phone for hours!! But in just a short time Ava sussed things that I needed to hear and I am so grateful. I hope she gets to read this review. I would recommend her wholeheartedly xoxoxox

blanca1930 12/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Medium - Very enthusiastic and spoke quickly. She wasn’t able to verify it was my fathers spirit she felt. She said my father was very happy where he was. I felt like it was a therapy session not a psychic reading.

SpiritualPrincessLee 12/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt I was forced to believe that it was my loved one I didn’t get the validation that I could to felt that this was my loved one when I asked for it it wasn’t given and I instantly got closed off and didn’t feel like to continue the call

aboone72 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ava was wonderful. She helped my boyfriend and I very much and she was so kind and sweet and made sure to utilize the time we had. 100% recommended!

Leanna 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever been blessed to have. She knew things that she could not have possibly known unless by spirit. The things she knew were so specific and direct that I knew beyond a shadow of a doubt that she is legitimate. This brought so much peace to me, and I am eternally thankful.

RsmonaJ 11/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Ava !!! She is walking in DIVINE right order really keyed in and on point. I dropped the call only because I wanted to use another card. Ava is phenomenal!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

greenstreet 11/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was disappointed in Ava. She was unable to sync with me. Loved her voice and her well-meaning nature.

Irret1968 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very disappointing reading. I am not sure is she was having a bad day, the information provided was invalid.

kea1210 11/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Remarkable, hit every nail on the head! Love her!