Psychic Ava x3622

Psychic Ava x3622

Connect with Loved Ones & Angels!

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:50 am EST

Psychic Ava Ratings & Reviews

121 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Wildwings 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Everything I was hoping for and more. I will definitely be calling Ava again in the future. She is a beautiful soul!

Monbon4400 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of the best and most informative readings I've had so much information and completely on point thank you so much you put my heart and soul at ease

CLove90 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reader (Ava) was kind.. but did not answer my question instead my time was spent on advise that did not fit the situation. I was left even more confused than when I called in. I kept asking for something specific and relating to my situation. She couldn’t pinpoint anything and gave very generic responses.

iamthatiam 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ava was a breath of fresh air. She was able to pick up accurate impressions from several of my family members who have passed on. I am grateful for her insights. I would only encourage her to slow down a little bit, I know she was trying to be respectful of my time but her words have value and as she gave herself a moment even more information came thru. Thank you so much and many more minutes to you! You were my blessing.

Sydneygal 8/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful energetic reading that helped me see my own spiritual journey, and passing of my husband, in a totally different light. BLESSINGS and love.

josemaria 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I ever had! I will definitely recommend her to my friends. she is the real thing thank you

MMajid 7/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading was great. Ava was very insightful and on point. It was comforting to talk to Ava. I ran out of time and my call ended but I will be calling Ava back to continue where we left off.

kmorris 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ava helped me so much when I really needed it. Our call was cut short because I ran out of time but I will be calling back soon with the rest of my questions. Please call Ava to connect with your passed on loved ones and for guidance. She is the real deal.

BethKenn 7/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ava was wonderful she told me things I never her asked her and gave me insight I will be calling her again loved the reading !!

Empath123 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much :)