Psychic Autumn x9491

Psychic Autumn x9491

I do not judge, but I am bold

stars

I'm away

Psychic Autumn Ratings & Reviews

146 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review KHHB16 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Autumn nailed my reading. And what she told me was going to happen actually happened I will be calling again. Thank You Autumn. You are definitely the real deal.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Moonchild90 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

The beginning of our reading was fine, she mentioned a few things about a person of interest but then her energy shifted in a more negative way...

nicmail 9/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great feedback..... Excellent reading. Thank you!

Indy Sweets 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She can do a really fast reading! I like how I was about to talk to her and the feedback she gave me. Everything she said was right.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bsteve 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Predictions come true

Ashley27 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I took her advice and I feel so much better...it hurts but I can feel a BIG weight have fell off of me. Thanks so much

Verdeverde 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Autumn was clear and sincere. She will give it to you straight, so be prepared. She is gifted for sure*****

Golfer 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!!! I will back for updates!

Blue Butterfly 5/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Autumn was able to pick up on my situation and was clear about her answers. Thank you! I look forward to seeing how the predictions come to fruition.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mern02 5/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and to point. I will give her 5 once the predictions come true.