Psychic Autumn x9491

Psychic Autumn x9491

I do not judge, but I am bold

stars

I'm away

Psychic Autumn Ratings & Reviews

215 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review BJ-Taurus 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Autumn was FABULOUS! She answered all of my questions and gave me some great information with regards to me finding a great NEW love. I felt she was being REAL, sincere and she was very forthcoming. She was truly awesome.

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback I definitely appreciate it

Tracierandle 4/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Before you respond with your “bold, direct style,” you’re just completely inaccurate. You stated “my boyfriend was so angry at me that he would NEVER contact me again.” You stated you didn’t see us ever having contact again and that he is starting to date other people. He literally called me the next morning and he cooking me dinner to make up for the the fight. Your delivery is probably different but your message is completely wrong.

Autumn replied...

Just because he decided to make up for now that doesn't mean that he's going to be there permanently I told you what I seen because I do pick up that he will end up leaving you permanently if you start another fight with him again and it does state of my profile that I am direct and bold if that is not the style that you care for do not select the psychics profile that states that

buddyboy 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Autumn is for real, I have said this before but today something she told me about work came true. They have references in the bible that certain people are gifted with vision and Autumn is gifted by God. I love her, she is the one I call when I am so down I am crying and need her help to get through, then I pray to God of course. I believe that all Autumn has been telling me will come true. Please Autumn stay at your $4.99 minute rate it is all I can afford, I love you! Darla

Autumn replied...

I glad what I told you is acturate about your job

4377759674 3/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing.need to cut this back and forth with this man is a factor..she made me feel good .I would go to her anytime .

Autumn replied...

Thankyou for your feedback I'm glad that you enjoyed your reading

Dianepower 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot express the type of clarity she is giving I am so thankful for her five stars

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback I definitely appreciate it

Babita 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Your words were of great help. Thank you very much.

mstae33 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Autumn it was great connecting with you. I appreciate all the information you gave me. I am looking forward to all of these things coming up. You were a sweetheart and I will be back in touch with you again.

marie georges 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

immense clarity and insight ~ provides inner strength for the issues discussed ~ highly recommend Autumn for your Peace of mind ~

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback I love talking to you take care and stay safe

Shaka_931974 1/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another very gifted psychic with an " a matter of fact " way of delivery. I appreciate her boldness. It was what I needed to hear at the time.

Autumn replied...

thankyou for your feedback

IndigoChild22 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I should have done this years ago! Autumn is amazing and so easy to talk to. She tells it like it which I love about her readings. You definitely need to give her a try, you won't regret it!

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback I'm glad that I was able to help you in the reading