Psychic Autumn x9491

Psychic Autumn x9491

I do not judge, but I am bold

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Autumn Ratings & Reviews

210 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Babita 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Your words were of great help. Thank you very much.

mstae33 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Autumn it was great connecting with you. I appreciate all the information you gave me. I am looking forward to all of these things coming up. You were a sweetheart and I will be back in touch with you again.

marie georges 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

immense clarity and insight ~ provides inner strength for the issues discussed ~ highly recommend Autumn for your Peace of mind ~

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback I love talking to you take care and stay safe

Shaka_931974 1/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another very gifted psychic with an " a matter of fact " way of delivery. I appreciate her boldness. It was what I needed to hear at the time.

Autumn replied...

thankyou for your feedback

IndigoChild22 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I should have done this years ago! Autumn is amazing and so easy to talk to. She tells it like it which I love about her readings. You definitely need to give her a try, you won't regret it!

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback I'm glad that I was able to help you in the reading

Onlyoneme 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s not accurate.

jparma 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Autumn once again provided me with the tools, education, and guidance I needed to manifest what I want. Extremely compassionate, intelligent, and sincere.

Autumn replied...

I'm glad that I was able to help and thank you for your feedback

Lovemeonly2020 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being real. Appreciate that..

Autumn replied...

Thank you for your feedback I'm glad I was able to help you with your questions

buddyboy 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Autumn is FOR REAL. She is sweet, kind, considerate, but she does know things, you don't have to tell her very much at all, just ask her a question, she has all the answers. Excellent reading, I am going to try to ask for her every time I call. She gave me so much hope, but most important she backed up what she told me with things I already knew were true, and she just gave me more information that I needed to know about my situation, my future, what is going on right now, and gave me so much to look forward to and to hope for. Bless You Autumn.

Autumn replied...

thankyou for our feedback happy new year

kareneliz6 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I thought Autumn was very nice, it was like talking to a close friend. I had been wanting to speak with her for the longest time. I hope to talk with her again. Gave advice on my relationship and said in my case it was just better to focus on my education. Best wishes and I appreciate the reading. I will actually take your advice.

Autumn replied...

thankyou for your feedback happy new year