Psychic Autumn x4800

Psychic Autumn x4800

Empathic Intuitive

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Autumn Ratings & Reviews

8 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Chicheme 11/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to speak go and picks up on energy quickly!

Autumn replied...

Thank you dear!! Looking forward to reconnecting again! I appreciate it!

vulcannz 10/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading with Autumn. It resonated with my question in mind. Awaiting future predictions but I feel confident that what she is telling me will turn out true. Blessings Autumn.

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much! Its very much appreciated and hope that we reconnect in the future!

Andelar1 10/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Autumn really eased my mind and was spot in with her reading I appreciated her

Autumn replied...

Thank you, our reading was very unique, I hope we can reconnect again soon, it was an honor and much appreciated to read for you!

Simoti 10/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a lovely first reading with Autumn. She helped me clarify what I should focus on and what I could let go of. Great connection!

Autumn replied...

Thank you dear! Very kind of you! I appreciate it! I enjoyed our reading and our connection was amazing! Hope to reconnect soon! love and light-A

AL1972 10/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Autumn was wonderful! Very insightful and super precise. Straight to the point but very sweet. It was very easy to feel comfortable. 10/10

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much! Such a pleasure to connect with you! Very much appreciated!

cclement96 10/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your insight, Autumn. I really needed confirmation on a few things and you gave me hope. I will follow up and let you know how things play out.

Autumn replied...

Thank you,dear for trusting me, I'm humbled to connect with you and appreciate our connection. Looking forward to reconnecting! xo

aura2021 10/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

I chose a 10 min chat out of curiosity and for privacy reasons. in just a short chat, we addressed business and love. I felt satisfied, optimistic with the outcome. It confirmed the ideas that my intuition were already telling me which didnt seem right (because the answer is not one that most people would agree with )with the little information I provided about she was on point with the feedback. She was compassionate and pleasant. Thank you Autumn.

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much, I'm so honored to connect with you, and wishing you all the best !

rangerjulie 9/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very precise and insightful in the advice given. I recommend this reader.

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much! Very much appreciated! It was my pleasure reading for you!