Psychic Autumn x4800

Psychic Autumn x4800

Empathic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Autumn Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Taffy1694 2/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate readings … Had a reading with her in 2021 and she even put a time scale to the reading to manifest in January 2022 . Indeed it came to pass exactly as she had said. Would recommend any day. She’s Very lovely too.

Jessd77 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on. Y situation very good will be using her again

Autumn replied...

thank you very much for your kind feedback, I look forward to reconnecting with you xx

bumble381 4/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

I recently had a reading with Autumn and I asked about a future life partner. I have asked a couple others about this mystery person because I like hearing about them lol. Autumn was the only one who has said I will meet them in two years while others have said this year. She did say organically near water and I’ve been told by others I meet them organically and outdoors. A friend casually introduces us. I look forward to this meeting but two years whew. I’m old I don’t know lol. Good reading overall. Thanks Autumn

Autumn replied...

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind feedback, I appreciate it, and I do with you the best in all you pursue! It was a pleasure connecting with you! hugs!

peacesoul26 4/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

You were super duper awesome! I liked how you delivered the messages and answers with ease and compassion. I felt safe and confident with your messages and answers. I feel like I can trust you so much! Thank you for sharing such incredible information that blew me away. I will surely return to talk with you more. I learned a lot!

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much!! I appreciate your kind words, and I feel honored connecting with you and thank you for choosing me to be your advisor. hugs!

Crysmo32 3/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great

Autumn replied...

thank you! it was a pleasure connecting with you!

JasonL95 3/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Connected my mother with me and it was absolutely astonishing and unbelievable. Will come back for more, certainly! Thank you! Made a believer out of me!

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much, this was an absolute honor to have such an amazing connection with your energy and I look forward to reconnecting again. hugs!

Chicheme 11/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to speak go and picks up on energy quickly!

Autumn replied...

Thank you dear!! Looking forward to reconnecting again! I appreciate it!

vulcannz 10/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading with Autumn. It resonated with my question in mind. Awaiting future predictions but I feel confident that what she is telling me will turn out true. Blessings Autumn.

Autumn replied...

Thank you so much! Its very much appreciated and hope that we reconnect in the future!

Andelar1 10/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Autumn really eased my mind and was spot in with her reading I appreciated her

Autumn replied...

Thank you, our reading was very unique, I hope we can reconnect again soon, it was an honor and much appreciated to read for you!

Simoti 10/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a lovely first reading with Autumn. She helped me clarify what I should focus on and what I could let go of. Great connection!

Autumn replied...

Thank you dear! Very kind of you! I appreciate it! I enjoyed our reading and our connection was amazing! Hope to reconnect soon! love and light-A