Psychic Aurora  x3651

Psychic Aurora x3651

Open and Honest

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Aurora Ratings & Reviews

45 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review robjs80 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always, Aurora was tremendously helpful. Thank you, Aurora for your wonderful insight.

Aurora replied...

Rob, it is my pleasure and you are welcome. I am here for you and I value the trust you put in me to help guide you. Know that I am sending you lots of positive energy, blessings, and I will be lifting you up this weekend. Aurora ( 3651)

robjs80 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aurora is a phenomenal reader and was spot-on with a specific prediction she gave me 3 weeks ago. It played out perfectly to her timing, and I was simply blown away. Thank you, Aurora. I highly, highly recommend her.

Aurora replied...

Thank you Rob! You made my day when you shared this : ) It is always a pleasure working with you and I look forward to our next connection! Have a great day. Blessings of Love & Light, Aurora (3651)

robjs80 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aurora's readings are wonderfully thorough, open, honest, compassionate, and spot-on. I highly recommend Aurora and her gifts. Thank you, Aurora, for your insight!

Aurora replied...

Rob you are so kind and such a blessing to me and so many : ). Thank you. Your compliment made my day, and I was able to perform other works with great ease and a feeling of joy in my mind and heart : ) Sending lots of Love, Light & Blessings! Aurora 3651

robjs80 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aurora is always tremendously insightful with her readings. Her guidance has been spot-on, and I highly, highly recommend her. Thank you, Aurora!

Aurora replied...

Hi Rob! : ) ‘Thank you, and I felt really happy that you took out time from your busy schedule and appreciated my work. As always, it a such a pleasure connecting with you! I look forward to our next conversation : ) Blessings of Love & Light to you! Aurora 3615

Nk12127 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Aurora.. Appreciate all Your Insight Guidance and Help! Much Love and Light!

Aurora replied...

Nick it is always a pleasure working with you! You are a blessing and you are a beautiful soul! Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to connecting with you soon, know I'm here for you : ) Blessings of Love & Light Aurora

BelieveinaBetterFuture 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aurora was accurate in describing the family dynamics that I have been dealing with for the last several years. It is impossible to rate someone on future predictions, but she did well with the ongoing issues. Very kind person!

Aurora replied...

Oh, thank you Anna. It means a lot to hear that, you made my day : ) I really enjoyed meeting you, it was a pleasure! Have a wonderful day! Blessings of Love & Light Aurora

Seacat 8/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Slow reading

Aurora replied...

Hi, Thank you for your reply. It is my goal to provide the best readings possible. Have a wonderful day. Blessings of Love & Light Aurora

travel123 8/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome and fast in chat. Felt she was authentic and genuine soul. Will def chat again!!

Aurora replied...

Hi Robin! I appreciate your kind sentiments and I am very grateful that you took the time to provide feedback : ) Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you. It makes my day to know you feel the same : ) I am looking forward to when we connect again. Love & Light Aurora (3651)

chrissy17 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good

Aurora replied...

Hi Christy, It was great meeting you and I am grateful that we connected. Thank you for taking the time to leave me a reply : ) I look forward to working with you again in the future. Blessings of Love & Light Aurora (3651)

J.ladymb2 6/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

ACCURATE!!!!!! Literally everything has happened as she has said!!

Aurora replied...

Thank you, it makes my day to hear that and I really appreciate you taking the time to express that. : ) I am here for you, and I look forward to connecting with you again. You are a pleasure to work with! Have a wonderful day! Love & Light, Aurora ( ext. 3651)