Psychic Aurora  x3651

Psychic Aurora x3651

Open and Honest

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Aurora Ratings & Reviews

53 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Savannah Roberts 11/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

She helped clear some blockages and she’s a good healer.

Aurora replied...

Thank you S. : ) You are such a beautiful soul. I really enjoy working with you. I appreciate you taking the time to write this and it really warms my heart to know that I have made a difference in helping you : ) Looking forward to our next connection : ) Blessings of Love & Light Aurora

Stormykaren1 3/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty for the the insight and chat I appreciate your guidance so things will happen in time.

Aurora replied...

It is always a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the reply. I am grateful and appreciative in knowing that I provided the support and help you needed. Blessings of Love & Light, Aurora

essiejessie 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Helpful and and very encouraging. I recommend!

Aurora replied...

I am so happy that I was able to help you and be an encouragement to you. Thank you for your feedback reply it really warms my heart : ) Love & Light Aurora

LisaDawn 3/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was kind. I spent $125 on a reading that really did not tell me anything. She was slow and was asking me things like "and how did that make you feel" I was wanting more out of the reading. I felt disappointed.

Aurora replied...

Thank you for your reply. I feel your disappointment. Our call was ended abruptly as we were working through your story as you said. We were going deep which takes a minute to meet the specific needs of your circumstances. I hope you reach out again. I wish you the best and I believe you will find your peace. Love & Light Aurora

Jnz1417 2/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Anybody looking for a very kind and caring advisor, call Aurora. She is very compassionate and truly cares about your well-being. Thank you Aurora.

Aurora replied...

Thank you Nick for your kind words, it really warms my heart. I do care about you and your family. I am sending you and your family blessings of peace, love and happiness. Stay steady my friend : ) you got this!

Jnz1417 1/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Greatly appreciate everything.

Aurora replied...

You are welcome. I am happy to support you in anyway I am able to. Thank you for your feedback. Talk soon! Blessings of Love, Light and Peace! Aurora

Focus1957 1/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very good and accurate.

Aurora replied...

Thank you for leaving your feedback, I appreciate it. I enjoyed connecting with you and I am looking forward to our next connection! Love and Light, Aurora

Juju1987 12/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Feel really good after every conversation! Thank you so much, you are a gem!

Aurora replied...

Awe, Thank you. I enjoy connecting with you and I am so happy that I am a help to you. Your kind sentiments warm my heart :) Thank you! Many blessings to you! Aurora

robjs80 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aurora is a phenomenal reader and was spot-on with a specific prediction she gave me 3 weeks ago. It played out perfectly to her timing, and I was simply blown away. Thank you, Aurora. I highly, highly recommend her.

Aurora replied...

Thank you Rob! You made my day when you shared this : ) It is always a pleasure working with you and I look forward to our next connection! Have a great day. Blessings of Love & Light, Aurora (3651)

robjs80 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aurora's readings are wonderfully thorough, open, honest, compassionate, and spot-on. I highly recommend Aurora and her gifts. Thank you, Aurora, for your insight!

Aurora replied...

Rob you are so kind and such a blessing to me and so many : ). Thank you. Your compliment made my day, and I was able to perform other works with great ease and a feeling of joy in my mind and heart : ) Sending lots of Love, Light & Blessings! Aurora 3651