Psychic Aurora  x3651

Psychic Aurora x3651

Open and Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aurora Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review robjs80 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always, Aurora was tremendously helpful. Thank you, Aurora for your wonderful insight.

Aurora replied...

Rob, it is my pleasure and you are welcome. I am here for you and I value the trust you put in me to help guide you. Know that I am sending you lots of positive energy, blessings, and I will be lifting you up this weekend. Aurora ( 3651)

J.ladymb2 6/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

ACCURATE!!!!!! Literally everything has happened as she has said!!

Aurora replied...

Thank you, it makes my day to hear that and I really appreciate you taking the time to express that. : ) I am here for you, and I look forward to connecting with you again. You are a pleasure to work with! Have a wonderful day! Love & Light, Aurora ( ext. 3651)

J.ladymb2 6/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was excellent. She picked up on that I was distracted from studying my Real estate material without me telling her. She picked up my poi his energy. She is great. I will be returning back

Aurora replied...

It was my pleasure to work with you : ) Thank you for your reply, I value knowing that our time together was a help for you! I am here for you and I look forward to staying connected with you more in the future. Have a wonderful day. Hope to talk soon : ) Love & Light Aurora (ext.3651)

littlebudy 6/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Her predictions have come to pass for me with an accurate timeline. Aurora is one of go to physcic for assisting me to navigate from distribution in my workplace. To put it simply, she is like my radar compass. Thanks Aurora

Aurora replied...

Thank you for your feedback and reply. It is great working with you and I always look forward to our connections. To know that I am helping you the way I am brings a smile to my face and gratefulness in my heart : ) Thank you Irena! Have a great day. Love & Light Aurora (3651)

robjs80 5/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Aurora!

Aurora replied...

You are welcome Rob! Have a great day, talk soon! : )

robjs80 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Aurora is spot-on, insightful, and has been tremendously helpful in my life.

Aurora replied...

Thank you! It is good to know that the information I have been able to provide you has been helpful : ) You are a pleasure to work with and I am happy to help : ) I am looking forward to our next connection, I am here for you. Love & Light, Aurora (ext. 3651)

robjs80 5/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aurora is spot-on and her insight was tremendously helpful. Thank you, Aurora!

Aurora replied...

Rob, you are welcome. It was a pleasure working with you. I am grateful that my information was a real help to you and your time was enjoyable. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Have a great day! Love & Light Aurora

chricy 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aurora. She answered all my questions and was kind, compassionate, and very insightful. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

Aurora replied...

You are welcome. Thank you for choosing me as your advisor; I had a wonderful time meeting you. I am happy to know that I was a good help to you, that brings me joy : ) thank you. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Have a great day: ) Blessings of Love & Light, Aurora

chrissy17 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is sweet, nice, and tried but I dont think she connected well to my situation.

Aurora replied...

Hi Christy. Thank you for your feedback. I truly apologize for not connecting well to your situation. I do hope you were able to get the help you were looking for. It was nice meeting you and I enjoyed connecting with you. Blessings of Love & Light Aurora

littlebudy 3/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Aurora is 29th Jan 2021. The question that I have asked is about career on when I will get a promotion. She predicted from 3 and 1/2 months from 29/1/2020 that I will see a change. 2 months later, I was head-hunted for a contract role and 1&1/2 month from now, I will be in my new role. To summarise, Aurora is accurate with her prediction. Thank you.

Aurora replied...

Hi Irena I am so happy for you! Congratulations : ) Thank you for sharing your experience, I really appreciate it. I am looking forward to our next connection. As time goes on I will be looking forward to hearing about the new job and how it all progresses, it's so exciting : ) Have a great day. Blessings of Love & Light Aurora