Psychic Aria x4896

Psychic Aria x4896

Heart & Prosperity Healer

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Aria Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

BritneyM 8/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

I guess she just didn’t connect with me; none of my concerns were answered.

Mary Miracles 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aria, our call brought a big smile to my face!! Thank you for bringing clarity, direction, optimism, and truth to my career and living situation!! Favorited!

Kenyaj1212 7/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet. She gave more advice than an actual reading but the advice was good advice.

VirgoBliss 7/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed the reading. I was surprised that she picked up a unique detail about myself. Thanks for the reassurance!

Lune45 7/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aria is a gift to anyone who is looking for an accurate, aligned, and authentic reading. She’s a worthy channel for Spirit’s messages who connects with your highest self, ancestors who wish you loving kindness, and guides to get the most profound reading to you. I appreciated how direct, loving, and responsive she was during our session. There were so many synchronicities providing confirmation that this reading was Divine! I also loved the healing meditation and tools she offered to help me to stay uplifted on my journey. Thank you, Aria. I am soul greatful for you. I’ll be in touch.

Jameela 7/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Gave me a very beautiful and heart felt reading. This reading made me emotional because I actually felt seen and like she really tapped into my heart and spirit. She was gentle yet direct and spoke to my heart. She is definitely accurate and tapped in I am so grateful.

Aria replied...

Im so happy you felt seen! Thats exactly my intent in being a reader, to let people know that Spirit hears and see you! Your pretty amazing, so keep your fire and confidence up!

win1804 7/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good 100 stars.

nlompar77 7/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Exelent

zoribel0125 7/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is so nice and gifted her tone was stern yet reassuring. Once she started she tapped right in gracefully and I received everything she said to me. Definitely recommend her and will be keeping in touch