Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

1276 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review IlonaK333 5/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always super fantastic! What I love the most about Anja is that she is super patient and non judgmental. It doesn’t matter how many times you ask her about same situation, she is so kind and patient!

IlonaK333 7/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Everything transpired just like you described! You are incredible!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TravelGirl 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I've said it before but can't say it enough: Anja is amazing in so many ways, and I don't know what I would have done (or would do!) without her guidance and insight the last several months. Anja is infinitely patient (even when you ask about the same subject each time you call), accurate, and compassionate. Every time I hang up with her, I feel lighter, namely because she has provided clarity and perspective. (I even feel better when what she has told me something that is difficult to hear.) Anja provides hope in the way of truth--not because she is a fairy tale reader, but because she supports you in finding the path to your highest good. For those interested in tangible evidence, I can tell you that I have had repeated confirmations of both her empathic insights and her predictions (almost all of which have come to fruition at some point). A million thank you's aren't enough for you, Anja. -M xoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

You were incorrect about him talking to my mom but you were right about his attitude changing and he is communicating just like you said so. I am thinking maybe that's why you thought he spoke to my mom thats why he seemed positive. Anyway I still believe you do read energies pretty well and you definitely do get timelines right. I will still connect with you again :)

Teresamom6 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and compassionate!

IlonaK333 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

A million stars for you Anja! You are incredible! Thank you for another amazing reading.

Mary95 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Comeback25 6/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Have spoke to Anja several times now and each time was awesome!! She is the real deal!! Picks up on things immediately!! Can’t wait to talk to her again!

Comeback25 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anja is the best! So patient and kind!! She is not judgmental and was very in tune with my situation!! Can’t wait to speak to her again!

Comeback25 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anja is just a lovely person to talk to! She picked up on my situation immediately without me telling her much at all! Can’t wait to talk to her again!