Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

964 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review kimlovesya 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anja always calms me and reads the situation perfect. She can feel the energy and tell you exactly what is going on and what direction you are going in. I would give her 10 stars if I could. You need to speak to her. THANK YOU ANJA

Lovekids 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great no predictions

Inquisiti 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja for such a deep, detailed reading. I really needed that and you have really helped me see the bigger picture. I love how Anja takes her time and really delves into the questions you ask her. She provides so much insight and guidance to help you make the situation better. She is really my candle in the wind as I have a habit of torching things and letting my fears and anxieties take over. Anja is worth the wait and she amazes me every time. She has made me a true believer. Everything Anja has told me is playing out exactly as she said. She truly sees things and I am so grateful I found her. Thank you!!

Anonymous1916 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I never get a chance to thank you during our readings thank you so much for all your help..

Nooshjnb1234 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I will change my rating if I be wrong. Your prediction didn’t come true. He didn’t call and via test message he told me I am only a FB friend and nothing more we broke up

Alissa 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I do not leave a review each time I speak to Anja, but I have to leave a review right now. My situation is still unfolding, so I don’t truly yet know the final outcome. I can say that the final outcome Anja gives me matches that of my other two favorite advisors. The difference with Anja is the details! I know she is right because the situation she describes just fits, even the involvement of a third person. She has also saved my marriage by letting me know my husband is not cheating, although that’s what it looks like. That is also similar to what another advisor told me in saying that no matter how he acts, my husband has no intent to cheat. I wish I did not feel the need to call her with my situation, but I would be broken without her talents, and it definitely helps that she is such a sweetheart. This review could last forever... Anja is just a Godsend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angela.Angela 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

The best empath ever! She tunes in accurately to POI’s current feelings and emotions. She doesn’t have control over timelines and how exactly POI will act upon his/her emotions but correctly predicts the overall outcome. Love her! She’s my anchor during my most difficult times.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Suzzana 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anja is the best. Gifted. Accurate. Honest. Sweet. Understanding. She has a calling to be an angel for others and she takes it seriously. She uses her gifts to give to others. Ultimate advisor.

jedfa06 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love Love Love her! Anja gives you so much details and info that connects so much to the situation that she can hardly be wrong. Do not waste your money. And she sticks to her reading, she is so confident on what she sees. No matter how you try to turn it around, she stays confident. Love that. Thanks Anja! will be back.

JHopes 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, dear! Trusting in things and all your amazing insights.