Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

1579 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review heaven08 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja for giving me hope. I will certainly hope and pray your predictions unfold. Appreciate you!

Christinewazy 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading! I felt so good after the reading.

Aussiegirl 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading was fast to answer, doesnt waste time. Looking forward to predictions. Definately give her a try.

Sweetladyh0203 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

If I could rate her a million stars I would! She has an incredible gift and has been pretty much correct on a lot of things pertaining to my POI as well as some career aspects we have discussed. No matter how many times I chat with her and touch base on the same subject, Anja will have open ears for me and will provide the best reading possible! You will most definitely love her!!!! Please call her because she’s the only advisor I feel I truly have a deep connection with and I can trust fully.

Marcus 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Anja is just amazing great connection straight to the point Can’t wait for predictions to happen tks

Saturn4433 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Anja’s reading was spot on. She continued to hit the nail on the head with the situations I inquired about. She delivered information quickly and clearly. I will definitely reach out to Anja again.

klh116 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Anja you are a excellent advisor your insight and predictions are pretty on target. Thank you for your help

Focus1957 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great accurate reading

catldy27 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Anja. Great reading looking forward to your predictions. I will be in touch. Thanks again you put my mind at ease.

Ra8811 9/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Anja, thank you for being fast, clear, straightforward and honest. Thanks also for giving me all the answers I needed. I always feel comfortable talking to you and feel that we connect very well. Most of all, I wish your prediction will come true because that's what my heart desires.