Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

1248 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Dreams 5/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing with her details and information. Truly incredible and kind!

MichelleMaria 5/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

always great

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MusicGirl 5/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and gave me a lot of hope and comfort at the time. However, unfortunately nothing came true. He took the other choice and moved out and refuse to even discuss about marriage at all. Opposite of your prediction came true. I am very disappointed.

Inquisiti 5/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja for always providing such details in your readings. Anja has been on this long road with me. I love our connection. Anja truly sees things. She has provided so much insight that has really helped me navigate this challenging road I am on. If Anja says something that you weren't expecting pay attention as it always means something. Thank you!!

IlonaK333 5/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I love Anja. Always puts everything into perspective and so patient!

Christ2004 5/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very fast, communicative and to the point! I really appreciated my time with her! I definitely recommend :)

*Meli13 5/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja. She picks up in detail my POI character and current situations. Her predictions have not changed, and I can’t wait for them to happen.

GoatGirl69 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really amazing - she nailed things about my family that no one seems to know - very accurate. She was kind and helpful. Anja helped me to understand where I am - and what lies ahead. Thank you for bringing peace to my soul - our time together was invaluable. I will be back - she’s fantastic and worth the wait.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lilyofvalley 5/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Prediction did not come to pass :(

IlonaK333 5/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your guidance, you read him so well...