Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

1452 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MrsL2021 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just absolutely LOVE Anja!! There are not enough words to describe her gift, OUTSTANDING! She is my go-to advisor, #1! Her readings are simply AMAZING! Her ability to flow through a reading with such clarity, precision and accuracy is such a gift and a blessing to anyone who reads with her. She is so very clear, in depth, in tune, detailed and most importantly for me consistent! She holds true to what she sees and the timeframes and outcomes, and is able to pick up where you leave off from the last chat and delve deeper for you each reading. Her chat is FLAWLESS and FAST. Having her chat scripts to go back to help me so much on this journey I’m on as the flow and build on one another. The BEST on here; a true GEM. Thank you, Anja for caring and your patience with me! I highly recommend contacting Anja! You will not be disappointed!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

brittneynicolexox 1/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

ANJA! You were right, he did lose a family member! We aren’t talking yet, but I did find out about it! Thanks again I love our chats and I can’t wait to see the rest of your predictions to come true :)

Waterfall 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am going to give Anja 5 stars because she sees what she sees even if it is not what I want to hear. Predictions are for week of 18 so I will definitely update if it happens. Regardless Anja you are a sweet soul and I know you want the best for your clients. Your energy is pure and I wish you so many blessings. You deserve the bests Thank you for all you do

nileshbh 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IlonaK333 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Spot on timing! You said POI will contact by Wednesday and i got text on Wednesday night. Thank you for your incredible gift. You've been helping to navigate through life obstacles past two years and you have never failed me.

mebsb85 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Anja is phenomenal! She picks up a lot of details and her predictions line up with what is going on in my and POI’s life. One of the predictions moved and I understand that free will had to do with it. The arguments POI and I have been having contributed to the “pause” pattern. But, Anja gave me great psychic advise from her guides on how to get it back on track where her prediction will happen. That is why we have readings, so that we are given the guidance or warnings to avoid certain reactions or situations. I’ve started applying Anja’s advice and it is working where POI is becoming very loving and showing emotions again. I so much appreciate and grateful for Anja. I like phone readings more than chat readings because I am able to explain more in detail the issues I am dealing with. Thank you Anja for taking my call. You gave me assurance and I feel so much better. Love and light to all! :)

Lovekids 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love you Anja you are one of the best and kind and patient. Ashland University said no way for me because I’m not USA student while you said sure yes unfortunately they said no way to accept me and good luck in other colleges because I’m not from USA You are great in telling what’s going on But all predictions none happened But I really you are the only one I like to chat

customer(s) found the following review helpful

firefly 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love Anja! Her chat thread is flawless and so very clear and she never drifts off the subject or repeats words. For me she is the best chat reader on this site - though hard to get through to. One prediction has already come true, but bear in mind time frames are difficult. The outcome counts and it happend for me. Thank you Anja!

Britt424 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Reviewed 1/7. So I have experienced some delays in communication from poi. I discussed this in my previews reading . When communication didn’t come 12/30 , Anja said she expected something over the weekend ... as the weekend approached I checked in and she could more delays this continued through this week . The only diff is she strongly believes communication was coming and it would be basic and not what o wanted . She said it would be to gauge my mood . She felt strongly Thur(today) or Friday but def something just not what I wanted . She was correct !!! It came this afternoon . It was a actually my poi asking for a favor . As she predicted I ignored it. Prior to this prediction coming true , Anja predicted more movement next week . If this happens i will provide updates next week. So overall communication was off by a week but I think the reasoning behind it was correct . I think Anja could see communication soon ( a week later isnt to bad) but as the days approached she could still see the quietness present so more delays . Poi may have been scared to reach out .

lilden 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Anja always provides clear insight. Very gifted!