Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

1078 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Faded23 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love her! Everything she says is on the mark. I trust her insight.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aw1991 1/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Anja was great! So much detail that just flows- the first reading where I did not have to pull information to get a reading. My new top advisor! Thank you Anja.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

shellyjo 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Psychic to the Elite. If you want to manifest $$ and speed it up, She knows what she is talking about. I have seen results and now I know the next career direction. I will be consulting her on career on a regular basis now. Tried and true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

shellyjo 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honestly, I don't believe in accurate timing in readings, there are so many vibrational variables each moment, but Anja gave me dates that were Exact and Accurate!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

shellyjo 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Happy, but eerily scared! Lol. Accurate Details. Not sure why she is not Top Price!

shellyjo 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

BEST of the BEST!!!

Faded23 1/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

In my top 3!

Lovebug7 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice and sweet lady. But predictions didn’t come to pass on her timeframe and I even gave it time and waited.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PositiveKarma 1/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Anja really is real, truly amazing. I have never been moved to write a review until now. This was the best conversation I've ever had with any psychic on here. Anja is the fastest analyst/interpreter and typist on the site. Has respect for your time, doesn't waste it or try to stretch it like others. I got so much information in just about 7 minutes. She reads your partner's deepest thoughts and feelings like a book; answers questions as quickly as they're asked, and is so soft and patient with you. I am only waiting on her predictions now, which I have no doubt will come to pass. Timelines mostly lined up with those of other psychics as well. Try Anja...a sweet soul, honest, a truly beautiful and gifted psychic. You won't regret. I loved it!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was so happy to talk to Anja by phone. I normally speak to her by chat. Her reading by phone is consistent with her readings by chat. The details she provides and consistency with her readings is amazing. She really provides a very detailed and accurate picture of what is going on and can really see what is going on behind the scenes. She really cares about her clients. This hasn't been an easy situation I am dealing with as it has had many bumps in the road but her insights are helping me see things much clearer. Free will can play havoc getting to the outcome but her outcomes always stay consistent. Thank you for making me feel better!!