Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

1496 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Inquisiti 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am so happy to see Anja back. I had missed her and was so happy I got to talk to her. Anja has been with me throughout my difficult journey and she remains consistent with her outcome. The details she provides are amazing and accurate. Thank you!!

Gifth1 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Anja is my go to advisor, she has remain consistent with her reading and give specific details to a situation. I don't usually like to do chat readings but Anja still connects very well and she's fast in responding so I feel like you still get an amazing reading with her.

IlonaK333 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING!!! So calming and comforting. Spot on with everything. You are the best, Anja!!

wellwisher55 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding! Anja is loving and caring, not to mention her mind-blowing accuracy and ability to comfort and bring hope to calm my uncertainties. Stars were aligned to meet her as a friend and guide. Thank you!

Mary95 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so so much my dear Anja , I feel much better after I talked to you ,In a few minutes you explained what I needed to know and reason why , thank u so much , we talk soon again for sure ..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anja for being there for me during this most difficult time. Anja remains consistent with what she sees and the outcome. She truly cares for her clients and she has helped prepare me for things to help me on my journey. Events have unfolded exactly as she has seen. She is truly gifted. Thank you for being here and sharing your gift to help us all!

Gifth1 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Anja has remain consistent with her readings and she has become my trusted advisor.

Comeback25 2/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Anja was wonderful as usual! I love chatting with her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mebsb85 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reviewed 2/26. Anja is on point accurate! She is real! In July, predicted poi and I would speak of living together in August. That happened. In August, poi professed his love for me, said he can see us together for the rest of our lives, and we agreed to move in together after the holidays. In our reading in October, Anja was shown big merging of our resources and see multiple homes. That is happening now, in two separate states. One home is a home away from home (that’s purchased) and the other will be our primary home. We are working on this now. In a reading in December, Anja predicted that the three homes we looked at for our primary home won’t be the ones we would put a bid on. She said that the home we will love will come up in February and we purchase in March. Well, this past Sunday, 2/21, the home popped up on the list and we both loved it. We put in a bid today. Now we are just waiting to see if our offer is accepted. Unbelievable!!! If our bid is accepted, then her prediction of purchasing it in March would be on point. She is phenomenal. I hope this last prediction happens. I really didn’t give her any leads, these are just visions she was shown in my various readings with her. She has made final outcome predictions and up to now, it’s all leading to it. Of course, poi and I have had challenges, but we worked through them with Anja’s guidance. the big predictions are panning out. Wow! I am so grateful for my connection with Anja! Thank you so much Anja! I appreciate you. Blessings to you and your family and love and light to all!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Green747 2/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Anja is in a league of her own. Amazingly accurate and detailed advice, predictions, and insight into my life and the issues I am facing. I have been reading with her for years now, and she is the best! Thank you SO MUCH Anja for all the assistance and guidance that you have provided! I truly appreciate it!