Psychic Andre x4794

Psychic Andre x4794

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Andre Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

vauc112342223 1/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

He was amazingly accurate, and such a delight to speak with! He genuinely gave me a new perspective on a lot of things I had issues with before. 10/10.

Andre replied...

I'm so glad! Blessings in all you do

Elsol12 1/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. So helpful and very accurate. Bless you

Andre replied...

Blessings in all you do in 2022!

Tmoon221 12/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good!

Andre replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback. Blessings in all you do in 2022!

GolfPrincess822 12/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately, I did not feel a connection with Andre. It's okay because he seemed lovely, but was not a match for me. It happens.

Andre replied...

so sorry if our conversation wasn't as helpful as we both probably hoped. Blessings to you in all that you do

Pkelly 11/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good honest

Andre replied...

Thanks so much, Blessings in all you do! :)

Babyt98 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to talk to!

Andre replied...

Thank you so much!

Gingerbread 11/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is that Andre was amazingly accurate with my reading. After talking with you I feel much better . I highly recommend. Thanks to you Andre!!

Andre replied...

Hey! It was honestly a pleasure connecting with you. We had a great conversation and I hope to hear from you again! Blessings in all you do

travel123 11/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Andre replied...

You're welcome. Blessings in all you do

Ashbash300 11/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great job! Very informing.

Andre replied...

You're welcome. Blessings in all you do Ashley

JoAnnaStar 11/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Andre is sweet, quick, and to the point! Enjoyed my first reading with him. Thanks!

Andre replied...

You're so kind. I'm glad you found me