Psychic Andre x4794

Psychic Andre x4794

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Andre Ratings & Reviews

32 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

SavyJjay 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

He did a great job! He said wasn't well experienced with what I requested but I think he has more talent than he realizes. He's understanding and kind. I would definitely get a reading from him again. From the moment we started to chat I felt a connection and knew this reading was going to be good. We only chatted for 10 minutes but even with that short amount of time I got the answers I needed. I highly recommend him and its always nice to talk to real people like him so thank you Andre. I hope to chat with you again.

Flygirl 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Andre and what a beautiful exchange. I normally don't read with me, but something about him drew me in, and wow am I glad I did it. Andre picked up on so much of what's going on with my POI, and gave me insight, clarification, and hope that what I've known in my heart is real. Thank you so much Andre! Hope you are feeling better! :)

VirginiaDiana 9/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

It can be difficult connecting with readers but Andre knew exactly how I needed to receive the message I did. It was specific, answered my questions, and gave me advice I could put into practice. I will definitely be back!

Andre replied...

So grateful to be of service! Blessings in all you do

Dolphinlover7 8/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for offering your analysis and insights into my life situation at this time especially. It was a solid connection with some reassurances offerer..offered... yes hope for better times to come! Ttys again!

Andre replied...

It's easy to connect to such an open spirit. Thanks for trusting me with your issue and things will get easier. Trust the Universe! Blessings in all you do!

Vinxzzx 8/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Andre intuitively picked up the concerns I had in the messages I sent him. His replies were highly empathetic and detailed. I learnt quite a bit about myself from the chat too, which was an eye-opener. At the end the session, I felt more light-hearted and decluttered of my thoughts and doubts as he had addressed them thoroughly with compassion. Highly recommended psychic! :) Thank you Andre

Andre replied...

Hey thank you so much for the glowing review. I'm glad you had a positive experience! Blessings in all we do!

vauc112342223 1/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

He was amazingly accurate, and such a delight to speak with! He genuinely gave me a new perspective on a lot of things I had issues with before. 10/10.

Andre replied...

I'm so glad! Blessings in all you do

Elsol12 1/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. So helpful and very accurate. Bless you

Andre replied...

Blessings in all you do in 2022!

Tmoon221 12/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good!

Andre replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback. Blessings in all you do in 2022!

GolfPrincess822 12/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately, I did not feel a connection with Andre. It's okay because he seemed lovely, but was not a match for me. It happens.

Andre replied...

so sorry if our conversation wasn't as helpful as we both probably hoped. Blessings to you in all that you do

Pkelly 11/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good honest

Andre replied...

Thanks so much, Blessings in all you do! :)