Psychic Andre x4794

Psychic Andre x4794

Intuitive Empath

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

Psychic Andre Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Mo786852 1/24/2023 stars Chat Reading

I don’t often give reviews. However, I felt the gentle honesty in your spirit. Blessing to you. Talk soon!

Rose Quartz 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Here’s the thing, if I call you because I want to reconcile with my husband I don’t want a negative opinion. If the reading says “we won’t work that’s 1 thing “, but you should never tell a married woman “I think you’d do better without him”. We are going through bad times right now but I took a vowel in front of God “for better or worst”.

Andre replied...

I am so sorry. I never meant to cause you any distress nor do I ever want to upset anybody. We have to remember that these readings are a way to get objective insight into your situation. And my style of reading is honest so unfortunately it's not always cheery. But the final choice is always yours to make and only yours.

Lovinme 1/4/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

TreTre397 12/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really accurate.

Gigi1111 10/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing soul! Thank you for the confirmation and knowledge on key points and answers that came through on my reading.

teacup11 10/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really resonated with what he was saying it all clicked and made me feel better. Accurate, calm, lovely energy. Highly recommend.

SavyJjay 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

He did a great job! He said wasn't well experienced with what I requested but I think he has more talent than he realizes. He's understanding and kind. I would definitely get a reading from him again. From the moment we started to chat I felt a connection and knew this reading was going to be good. We only chatted for 10 minutes but even with that short amount of time I got the answers I needed. I highly recommend him and its always nice to talk to real people like him so thank you Andre. I hope to chat with you again.

Andre replied...

Thank you. I'm so glad we connected. Thanks for trusting me with such a delicate subject. Blessings to you and yours.

Flygirl 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Andre and what a beautiful exchange. I normally don't read with me, but something about him drew me in, and wow am I glad I did it. Andre picked up on so much of what's going on with my POI, and gave me insight, clarification, and hope that what I've known in my heart is real. Thank you so much Andre! Hope you are feeling better! :)

Andre replied...

I'm glad you took a chance on me! And yes, I am feeling much better since we've talked. Hope to hear from you again soon. Blessings.

VirginiaDiana 9/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

It can be difficult connecting with readers but Andre knew exactly how I needed to receive the message I did. It was specific, answered my questions, and gave me advice I could put into practice. I will definitely be back!

Andre replied...

So grateful to be of service! Blessings in all you do

Dolphinlover7 8/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for offering your analysis and insights into my life situation at this time especially. It was a solid connection with some reassurances offerer..offered... yes hope for better times to come! Ttys again!

Andre replied...

It's easy to connect to such an open spirit. Thanks for trusting me with your issue and things will get easier. Trust the Universe! Blessings in all you do!