Psychic Andre x4794

Psychic Andre x4794

Intuitive Empath

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Andre Ratings & Reviews

23 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Pkelly 11/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good honest

Babyt98 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to talk to!

Gingerbread 11/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is that Andre was amazingly accurate with my reading. After talking with you I feel much better . I highly recommend. Thanks to you Andre!!

Andre replied...

Hey! It was honestly a pleasure connecting with you. We had a great conversation and I hope to hear from you again! Blessings in all you do

travel123 11/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Andre replied...

You're welcome. Blessings in all you do

Ashbash300 11/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great job! Very informing.

Andre replied...

You're welcome. Blessings in all you do Ashley

JoAnnaStar 11/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Andre is sweet, quick, and to the point! Enjoyed my first reading with him. Thanks!

Andre replied...

You're so kind. I'm glad you found me

Hasane 11/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had to reread what you said to correctly understand what you meant. They had to move on and focus on themselves, in order to be the person that could co-create something better with me, if that is meant to happen. And there will be an opportunity but it could go either way. I hope I understand correctly.

Andre replied...

Yes! I'm so glad it resonated.

Alliso1221 11/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Super awesome dude ! Definitely recommend if you want a fresh and new perspective on things. I love how intuitive and empathetic Andre is. He’s extremely gifted and can definitely give you insight on your own gifts! I enjoyed every minute and I know I’ll be back for another reading. Thanks Andre!!!! You’re incredible and very wise!!

Andre replied...

I really appreciate the kind words and it is always so easy to connect with people who are open to receive the truth. Blessings in all you do

Lyn889 10/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a great reading! Did a follow up reading from last month. Crazy accurate! Everything Andre said happened in the timeframe he predicted! Even our first reading he picked up my poi right away. He has such good energy and positive vibes, whether the news is good or bad! Thank you so much for giving me clarity and being non judgmental with my crazy situation! I felt like I was talking to a friend! I am definitely a repeat customer! Thank you so much and I appreciate you.

Andre replied...

You're always welcome.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kr5678 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I wish there were more than 5 stars bc he was that good ....I really like how assertive Andre is with his reading and he explained everything about this poi and it was pretty accurate. He didn’t give me any fluffy fluff fluff...lol. He gave it to me straight. Andre gives the pros and the cons ...He will tell you the truth, no fairytales. But what I like most of all is that he’s very conversational and keeps one engaged the whole time. Thx Andre for a great reading ! Appreciate you :)

Andre replied...

Thank you so much for the kind words. You have a very open energy that made it very easy for me to connect to. I'm here for you whenever