Psychic Amethyst x3042

Psychic Amethyst x3042

Angelic Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amethyst Ratings & Reviews

198 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jetfire 2/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Honest and direct. She didn't sugarcoat and didn't want to see me hurt. Thank you for your time and care!

anonym2302 11/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I've had a few readings with several psychics and I can tell who is authentic and Amethyst is the real deal. She is fast and gets straight to the point. She picked up on the current situation and was correct with the personalities. I didn't have to say anything except to ask my question then she was off and running. I'll definitely call Amethyst back when it's time for another reading. Give her a try.

aliadara420 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Vibes were off, but the reading wasn't bad.

tip3856 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for such a powerful insight into my life's journey. Thank you for bringing me peace of mind.

Dove87 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on, gave great perspective and encouraging.

Jensen33 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Amethyst last night. I would highly recommend her. She is very kind, upbeat and non-judgmental. 2 of the things she said in my reading yesterday already happened today. I also got information she was correct on another thing she told me. I really feel like she connected with me well. I would definitely call her again. I will update her when things play out that she predicted for 4-6 months from now. She also gives answers very quickly which is wonderful.

Heather4328 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is my 'go to' psychic when I have questions about my life.

Chrissbb 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst thank u very much for all the information!!!! Very appreciate you!!!

Heather4328 8/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst is the best. She is my 'Favorite'. She gives me a look into the future no matter how big or how small the issue. Again, she is my 'Go To' psychic. She helps me navigate my life.

icollado2022 8/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. I know it’ll be a struggle, but with work and improvement I know things can change.