Psychic Amethyst x3042

Psychic Amethyst x3042

Angelic Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amethyst Ratings & Reviews

112 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Jeanne63 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

So quick with responses - truthful and to the point - loved reading with her - one of my new favorites! Thank you!

Daisies 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had to call back was disconnected. Her reading made me understand that I am going through a rebirth.

IBelieveInMe 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt in tuned with Amethyst. She understood the job market but I need to learn patience.

Nicistar 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fantastic. Unbelievable. I really like her she give me peace of mind

pw6500 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so very much. I will engage with peace, love and prosperity according to your advice.

Yahyah86 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

It was a okay reading

cbzenport 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Got right into the flow of things going on. Thank you! All good news! Amethyst is quick and clear. Will call again.

Yasso269 8/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and loving, doesn’t waste time and quite accurate on present situations, waiting to see predictions of it will come true. But in general really enjoyed her loving way.

Yasso269 8/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet, and gets to the point without wasting ur time or money. Enjoyed our chat, waiting for predictions but she made me feel great. Thx

Renee002 7/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the reading, will call again!