Psychic Amethyst x3042

Psychic Amethyst x3042

Angelic Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amethyst Ratings & Reviews

153 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review VickieS 3/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, most awsome. Stright forward:) Hoping for the best. Maybe next time I'll have some better planing regarding my questions:) There is just never enough time. I found your advice to be very good. Sooo I have some work to do.

Some1Somewhere 2/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst was very accurate in her Mediumship.

jinxxlarue 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Her voice is very calming. Have to wait and see if predictions come true but I have no complaints

Santito 12/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information shared and plan to keep you posted. You are totally awesome and gifted. Stay healthy and safe...

Marie1185 12/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

Santito 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the follow up information, I appreciate it.Plan to keep you posted. You are totally AWESOME...

Jody1971 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the awesome reading

Santito 11/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information requested. You are awesome and brought peace to my soul. Plan to keep you posted.

Chris1965 11/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst gave me a tartot card reading and actually put a few things into perspective for me. Thank you

Santito 10/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind, I appreciate it. Plan to keep you posted. You are really gifted, real, sincere and AWESOME!!!