Psychic Amethyst x3042

Psychic Amethyst x3042

Angelic Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amethyst Ratings & Reviews

163 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review VickieS 3/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, most awsome. Stright forward:) Hoping for the best. Maybe next time I'll have some better planing regarding my questions:) There is just never enough time. I found your advice to be very good. Sooo I have some work to do.

TerriL 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not good at all contradictary goes back and forth!

Heather4328 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always turn to Amethyst when I have questions. She always has a helpful insight into the situation.

Heather4328 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I feel that Amethyst is very accurate, loving psychic. She is very detailed regarding how my daughter survived a horrific accident with only a few scratches. Last time I had bought a few minutes and she gave me general information, which is all I needed. This time I needed specific information and she came through with that. You will never be sorry having you help you.

Heather4328 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amethyst for the spot on reading. I wanted general answers to my questions today as I didn't have much time.. Had I needed more specificity, I know you were ready with it. I like that have a kind and positive reading style. I will be calling you again!

Sarafran 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

A very good reading with a very kind lady. Amethyst was excellent in answering my questions and was so patient with my needing additional information.

stardbeach9 7/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very pleasant. But not a lot of details.More general just reading my aura. I Had to keep thinking of questions to ask because she does not really volunteer information or add on information. May consider her again depending on what question I have.

rarah88 6/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amethyst for your care and concern, i appreciate your insight and guidance and we’ll work together to be better. I like your open mindedness

Patrick 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst Thank You so very much for making my life a lot better!!! Today is my first time talking to you Thanks to Customer Service. I Can't Wait till 3 weeks when I hear from my Girlfriend/Wife when we first met back in 2018. I'm getting myself Prepaired now!! I will call you again with more questions and Thanks for Picking up my Girlfriend/Wife because We are Meant to be from God and I Thank You so much!! You also agreed on that too which I'm excited about. Glad she's been thinking about me 24/7 with dreams because she's on my mind to 24/7!! God Bless you and I'll talk to you again!! Patrick

Nicolle 6/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading. She was very calming and had advice I needed to hear at the time. I was looking to connect with someone it’s taken my months to give it a go, or was looking for anyone that has passed in my life to come through. Was not convinced anyone came through, very vague comments and first started out as “she’s coming through right now” because I said I wanted to connect with Jazmin. Which is a male, and my brother. I stayed on the phone with her but feeling that it was real and him coming through was basic comments. Nothing confirmed it was him. Most things she said wasn’t relevant other than her advice on how to grieve. Beautiful lady and purpose, but not in regards to a spirit mediumship.