Psychic Amethyst x3042

Psychic Amethyst x3042

Angelic Guidance

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00 pm EST

Psychic Amethyst Ratings & Reviews

194 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jetfire 2/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Honest and direct. She didn't sugarcoat and didn't want to see me hurt. Thank you for your time and care!

Jensen33 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Amethyst last night. I would highly recommend her. She is very kind, upbeat and non-judgmental. 2 of the things she said in my reading yesterday already happened today. I also got information she was correct on another thing she told me. I really feel like she connected with me well. I would definitely call her again. I will update her when things play out that she predicted for 4-6 months from now. She also gives answers very quickly which is wonderful.

Heather4328 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is my 'go to' psychic when I have questions about my life.

Chrissbb 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst thank u very much for all the information!!!! Very appreciate you!!!

Heather4328 8/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst is the best. She is my 'Favorite'. She gives me a look into the future no matter how big or how small the issue. Again, she is my 'Go To' psychic. She helps me navigate my life.

icollado2022 8/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. I know it’ll be a struggle, but with work and improvement I know things can change.

Teressa 7/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading! Connected with my loved one who’s passed on, and mentioned 2 very specific things. Amethyst also picked up on something specific I love to do, that only 1 other person knows about me. And she’s very friendly, uplifting, and covered a lot about me in a short time. Very happy with my reading (thank you!) will definitely call again.

Tonette 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. On point Honest Straightforward Great psychic Call her

Heather4328 7/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is my 'go to' psychic. As always, didrect, kind and helpful.

artperez2 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt we were not connected.