Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

224 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review cashmere11 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. She was very warm and pleasant, while being detailed and explaining what she saw. Highly recommend. She seemed very genuine.

VirgoBliss 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia you are so pleasant to speak with, thank you for listening and focusing. What you said about doing me rings true, something I have to remind myself everyday.

greenstreet 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is wonderful. She really gets it. Her connection was on point.

Suzanne 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Amelia, the first having been in June. She was steady, consistent, and non-judgemental. Fabulous!

travel123 8/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always very lovely speaking with you. You are a sweet lady. I can always trust what u say to be true. If i had more $$ i would have definitely stayed on the line. Thank you for your patience and my bad phone connection l. Will call again!

RAS7285 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Although we didn’t connect very well and a lot of the information was vague she was very sweet and compassionate and concerned about making a real connection

Tonette 8/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Reading was ok. .didnt get much out of the reading . Just not for me .

Brittm 8/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet!

greenstreet 8/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!

LG1234 8/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is to the point and on track! She is warm, friendly and accurate. I was able to understand her and get the most from my reading in minutes.