Psychic Alice x4845

Psychic Alice x4845

Motivational Medium, Intuitive Insp

New! 4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Alice Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

PhDMan 1/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Alice, for your kind words. I know you said I can find love and marriage. I just have to put effort into it and lower my expectations. I will do my best.

GinStar 1/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

As always kind and with a lot of information.

Tmoon221 1/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very quick responses! Very honest, yet kind and honest!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Elizabeth Louise 1/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

The reading was perfect. She calmed me and helped me finally make an important decision. I hope she is available to me in the future because she is my first choice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Curt79 12/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alice is wonderful and kind. I’ve spoken with her several times and she was on point with each of my questions.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jnz1417 12/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Alice. I appreciate the insight.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RobinU 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

First reading with Alice, and she is very sweet. Connected to my situation quickly and dove right in. She’s direct and to the point but with a soft approach. Her voice is very calming. What she said resonated with me and I will be calling her back again. Don’t hesitate to call. You won’t be disappointed

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chricy 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Alice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

HeidiLynn 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alice was so easy to talk to and she gave me really great insight. I will gladly seek her for future advice.

Alice replied...

Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your personal space and time with me! I feel so honored and I am glad I was able to give you clarity! I am holding you in the highest and sending heapings of blessings your way!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AugSage21 11/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading!! Alice is warm, compassionate and honest. I really connected with her. She gave me so much clarity and helped me relax about my situation. She helped me realize there's so much more out there for me, if I keep manifesting. Thank you!

Alice replied...

Thank you so much for sharing your space and time with me! I truly am honored you were open and I could help you in your clarity! I am holding you high in thought and energy vibrations that you be forever BLESSED.