Psychic Alexandria x4925

Psychic Alexandria x4925

Positive and Practical Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Alexandria Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Sep 2022

Sort By

Carlo1984 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of interpersonal and professional questions. Relieved clarity on the current and possible energies and guidance on how to best navigate them. Incredibly helpful reading - thank you SO much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Carlo1984 11/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of interpersonal and professional questions. Received clarity on the current energies and now have closure as well as guidance on how to move forward. Thank you!!!

Alisa1989 11/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate. It was everything I saw an knew as well. Amazing. I will be back for only her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RazorsEdge 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very lovely to speak with Alexandria. She was wonderful - able to go in depth into my life without me asking any real questions. Great reading abilities, very articulate, good sense of humor. She also had some positive advice for me for the next six months. I look forward to speaking with her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dulce32 11/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Alexandria, wish we can talk more but I really appreciate how quick our connection was. You tapped in like you know my story on the back of your hand. You are truly a blessing. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Juiceboi 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Super positive and helpful. Nailed a lot of things that were talked about.

Vame317 10/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful reading with good advice. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RomGen 10/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Alexandria was amazing! I enjoyed talking to her. Everything she had to say was pretty accurate.

taralove 10/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great, needs time to connect to the energy but once she do she is very accurate!