Psychic Akira x9543

Psychic Akira x9543

Empowering and Genuine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Akira Ratings & Reviews

661 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an accurate, thoughtful, and thought-provoking reading delivered with kindness and compassion, Akira! Love and Blessings to you.

Ladybug19 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 star as always been talking to her for a year my go to n sometimes she even follows up with a email I love that personal connection

Shellnine4 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you I will return tomorrow to finish discussing my previous reading. I’m so glad you helped me in this time of grieving.

natashaN 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

It felt great reading with Akira. Waiting for things to unfold. But she responded to all the questions and she didn't waste any time at all. She was very to the point with her answers and didn't stall and gave all the information she had. So this is really great. Hoping things pan out the way she sees them. But because she seemed so tuned in I am positive they will.

Ladybug19 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 star call her

cbzenport 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Quick and direct

MIMILO 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Akira. She's a go to for me when I need answers.

Happyhopee1920 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very direct and precise. I only gave her my name and her cards told her everything about me. She also gave me clarity on issues I was having and now I can make better choices

Ladybug19 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

90 percentage correction

Momma hen101 2/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

been needing to get in touch with you so bad but the timing is never right. I need your help once again.