Psychic Akira x9543

Psychic Akira x9543

Empowering and Genuine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Akira Ratings & Reviews

814 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Shellnine4 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Akira has been my go to advisor on here since 2018 she never lets me down and her readings are spot on

lakane619 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Akira was spot on and connected right away to my situation and POI. I look forward to seeing if everything pans out. I will definitely be using Akira in the future.

ZamD19 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Akira,but i ran out of funds, i hope i can have reading more. Will be back again. You are amazing

rmicha 5/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

God bless you! Happy Mother's Day!!!

Aubri09 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love how detailed she was with my reading. She made I understood me completely and was spot on with everything !!!

Shellnine4 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Akira great advisor

Lady0517 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always great to talk to you Akira! You always give great insight to my situations. Have a blessed day!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Audi1111 3/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Incorrect readings. She stated, you both have not talked about pregnancy, (I'm pregnant, and we've been trying). She stated that she doesn't feel like that my marriage is in jeopardy, (I'm not married).

Dainty 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with everything. Knew characteristics and personality of my poi and his situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tynomina 2/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s so wonderful. I’ve spoken with Akira 4 times now, and she is so insightful. She’s kind and direct. Very passionate and helpful. I cannot say enough great things about her