Psychic Akira x9543

Psychic Akira x9543

Empowering and Genuine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Akira Ratings & Reviews

761 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review WinnieReading 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

June 30, 2020 I was pleased with the reading with Akira. She was insightful spiritually and gave practical suggestions also to help me reach my goal.

Herepassingthetime 8/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the intuitive read and helping me understand. She is very kind and has lots of patience. Feels very genuine.

natashaN 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Akira is not just a gifted psychic but even a shrink to me. I am going through a very challenging phase and she has been such an asset for me. So grateful for her psychic insights and her compassion and intelligence.

natashaN 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Akira has such incredible patience and kindness. Even if I ask her the same question over and over she is always so kind. Many of her predictions have also come to fruition. I used to read regularly with another advisor but now I have made the switch to Akira for some time and she is hands down my GO TO here. She is excellent. I would give her a 100 stars! :)

natashaN 8/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Akira! I just only read with her now. She has proven to be the best on PS.

Mahi000 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing, top accuracy ,trying to contact her again ,thank you ,she is the best

kathypod 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Once she got rolling she was amazingly attuned the the situation I'd called about. There was an element to how she interpreted the information perceived that wasn't aligned with mine, but she is definitely a gifted psychic.

natashaN 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Akira just knows stuff. You dont have to tell her anything. She just sees things way too deep.

natashaN 7/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ever so grateful to Akira for helping me so much through this journey.

BreezyR 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was the first reading I have ever done and WOW. I couldn't believe how precise Akira was! She gave me specific information that I was able to verify the very next day that I would have never known about otherwise. I cannot wait to speak with her again!