Psychic Akira x9543

Psychic Akira x9543

Empowering and Genuine

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:29am EST

Psychic Akira Ratings & Reviews

711 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Bbygrl 5/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

She even answered the questions I couldn’t ask clearly! Very straight to point and amazing! My favorite and only person I’ll be talking to from now on!

Ladybug19 5/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Yes I call her a few times a week she is my go to I make better decisions with her

Veronicah 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Straight to the point and she doesn't take long to tell you what you need to know

natashaN 5/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Akira could see some detail that no other psychic was able to see here with regards to my work situation. That definitely gives me a lot of confidence in her reading. Thanks, Akira. You are always the reliable reader.

Kr5678 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Her reading was general and not enough detail. I’m not certain if we really connected bc at one point she asked me if I spoke with my poi 4-5 days ago and that was not the case at all. She may have been talking bout someone else entirely.

natashaN 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is perhaps the most reliable advisor here. She is such a deep reader and has inspired a lot of trust.

natashaN 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a phone reading with Akira. I usually chat. But she was so gentle and soothing. She is really lovely. I have spoken to some other advisors on the phone and havent really enjoyed speaking with them. Sometimes it is the tone that puts me off. But Akira was a delight to speak to even though I kept interrupting her I felt she was so patient and gentle.

Ladybug19 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

My go to puts your mind at easy because she is accurate been talking with her for a year one of the best her rates should be higher

Tamara46 5/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed but no connection

Ladybug19 5/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes it venture off to Other advisors big mistake I always come back home to Akira