Psychic Akasha x4864

Psychic Akasha x4864

Psychic Healer-Archangel connection

New! 4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Akasha Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Flygirl 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Akasha is the real deal, and then some!!! She has helped me navigate a very difficult situation and has given me tools to face the twists and turns effectively and with strength. If you want a real conversation with someone who can provide real insight, you need to talk to her! Her predictions are typically always dead on, and she understands not only me, but my POI with clarity that I didn't think possible.

Akasha replied...

Thank you so much Melody, I really appreciate you! <3

Emilytirwin 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

I saw that Akasha had a lot of positive reviews and was accurate with her timeframe! Super excited to see if I hear from my POI here in the next couple of weeks! Thanks a ton for putting my mind at ease.

Akasha replied...

No problem at all!! Super excited for you!!

Kanwal 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Clear & Accurate ... Such a good hearted soul. Keep me in your prayers

Akasha replied...

I will!!! Best of luck and love to you

GirlieC 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Akasha was really wonderful. You can tell this reading was authentic because she let me know what she saw and gave advice based on the information she was receiving even though it went against her own personal views. She was totally objective and gave the message she was truly receiving. Amazing reading and will be coming back for more.

Akasha replied...

Thank you so much Gerlie! Really wishing you the best of luck and love on your journey, and to have faith beyond what either of us could see!

travel123 5/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you soo much for clarification and confirmation. I felt it a very genuine and authentic read. I will definitely be chatting again!

Akasha replied...

Thank you Robin! Wishing you the best!

cris27 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

lovely sweet reader, really tries to get to the bottom of the matter. i felt her honesty and interest in the situation. i was a bit of a wreck worried about it but she stayed true to what she saw even though it didn't make sense. you were right akasha! he just reached out and the issues were along the lines of what you said. truly appreciate this advice xx

Akasha replied...

Oh yay I'm so glad to hear that!! Wishing you the best!!

Flygirl 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

This girl is simply amazing!!! Twice now her predictions have come to pass. And exactly within the timeframe she has given me!! In addition she is able to give me an inside track into my POI to help me stay sane throughout this journey If you’re looking for someone who is fast, thorough and accurate you e got to give her a try!!

Akasha replied...

Thank you so much! We'll get you through this! Haha

jburkes719 5/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

she is the best! I didn't tell her anything about my POI and she still knocked it out of the park! She is it for me. I will definitely be asking for her guidance again!

Akasha replied...

Thank you so much Jen! I really appreciate that!! I hope everything works out as well as possible between you two and that you see each other very soon!!

Stormykaren1 5/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much sweetie things are getting hot hot with him and me any updates plz let me know.

Stormykaren1 5/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hey hey thanks for the chat and my goodness things have moved fast because of my determination and intuition. Love ya