Psychic Akasha x4864

Psychic Akasha x4864

Psychic Healer-Archangel connection

stars

I'm away

Psychic Akasha Ratings & Reviews

70 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Flygirl 10/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

LOVE YOU!!! It's so nice to have something new to talk about!! Akasha has been a rock for me, dealing with a very difficult person and a lot of questionable behavior. She's been consistent in what she sees, and never judges. No matter how crazy my POI's behavior has been. She's definitely worth your time and then some!!

Libby0905 9/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hands down! Amazing reader! First time getting a reading with Akasha! Picked up on everything! To the T.. thank you so much for the advice and what to look forward too! Sorry for the name confusion haha! Will definitely be contacting you again in the future love! Thank you so much! Can’t wait to see how everything comes to pass..

Akasha replied...

Haha no worries, wishing you the best with everything!! I want some good news from you in the future!! Lol

Flygirl 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Love her SO MUCH!!! Akasha, I heard from him tonight... and him and I will talk more on Monday (massive weight lifted off). There was a bomb I wasn't expecting.... but think you saw it. You might not be surprised by this one at all! UGH!!! Soap opera... this "twin" bs. is for the birds LOL :) Get ready for the next episode of Days of our Lives!! haha

Akasha replied...

LOL!! I hope you are doing well with everything now.

cbzenport 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was great. Jumped right in to my situation. She was quick with lots of details and direct. I will definitely call again. Thank you Akasha!

Akasha replied...

Thank you!! Wishing you the best, thank you for your kind review!

Emilytirwin 9/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Pick up on energy quick!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl 8/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

I can never say enough good about this girl. Awesome is an understatement. I've read with her many times and she's able to provide me information and guidance that's helped met through a challenging situation. She has impeccable ethics and never sugar coats the truth of what she sees, ever. She is someone I trust and someone I will continue to work with. Give her a shot. You won't be disappointed!!

Akasha replied...

Thank you so much!! xoxo

Misslaroof 8/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Such amazing insight and guidance

Akasha replied...

xoxoxoxoxo!!!!!!! Infinite x's and o's to you

Barbara 8/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful.

GabriellaP123 8/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely one of the most accurate and beautiful readings I have had thus far. Everything that was brought into the light without me having to mention anything and once the pieces were together and we brainstormed together, it ended up amazing. I am so grateful for this reading and all the clarity it gave me. I will definitely be coming back to her with updates and more insight.

Libra23 8/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful reading, again!