Psychic Akasha x4864

Psychic Akasha x4864

Psychic Healer-Archangel connection

stars

I'm away

Psychic Akasha Ratings & Reviews

79 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Cee2014 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

She was quick and answered my questions. Thank you Akasha

Madsigan 1/8/2023 stars Chat Reading

Akasha is great, detailed and always so kind! love talking to her, waiting for big predictions over the next few months. Thank you!!

WilloI 12/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She spoke the honest truth and I am taking it all in. Thank you for your honesty,

Cee2014 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Would highly recommend her. She is patient and calm in her delivery. I believe her to be accurate with her predictions. Will update my review as those predictions come about.

Lala911 11/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

She’s great. Thank you

Libra23 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Akasha is very good, honest, and accurate.

WilloI 10/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

loved the reading and hoping for a great outcome. thank you

Madsigan 10/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate, kind, very detailed and overall a lovely soul! Many things she said have come to fruition, more to come. Thank you for sharing your gifts! You're simply wonderful.

Akasha replied...

Aww thank you!!! I'm excited to see what pops up next for you :)

Libby0905 10/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Akasha!!! Thank you! You are an Angel! Thank you for listening to me and not judging me and answering all my questions! Second reading and you hit everything on point! Thank you, thank you for everything. I will reach out again soon and I’ll keep you posted!! Talk soon!

Akasha replied...

Thank you!! I hope everything is going well, take care!!

Flygirl 10/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

LOVE YOU!!! It's so nice to have something new to talk about!! Akasha has been a rock for me, dealing with a very difficult person and a lot of questionable behavior. She's been consistent in what she sees, and never judges. No matter how crazy my POI's behavior has been. She's definitely worth your time and then some!!

Akasha replied...

Love you too!! xoxo I'm glad something new has been on the horizon for you too!! I hope everything is going well!!