Psychic AJ x4837

Psychic AJ x4837

Universal Messenger of Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic AJ Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Thatgirl185 12/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

AJ is great, I wish we could have chatted longer. Was spot on with everything, gave me chills with some of the details, including location. Will be back.

AJ replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I look forward to talking again.

travel123 1/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal.

AJ replied...

Thank you! - AJ

Anonymoustea 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

AJ was super nice! I felt there were things that resonated and some that didn't. I got a lot of information, but some was hard to follow. It seemed like the pieces would say one thing, but others would contradict or say something different. Overall, I appreciated that he delivered the information with care. He was really compassionate!

AJ replied...

Thank you for the feedback

NicoleRene92 12/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow. It was my first reading with him and all I gotta say is WOW! He picked up on everything accurately without me having to say a word. AMAZING!

AJ replied...

That's great to hear! I'm so glad the angels could give you a message through me. Let's talk again soon.

Bubblyems 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aj, I really enjoyed our reading. I feel like I can talk to you for hours. I really appreciate specific details you were able to pick up for me and what my outcomes would be in the future. I can't wait to talk to you again! He is one of the top, best psychics I've talked to by far. Thank you my angel!

AJ replied...

I'm humbled and grateful for your call. Your energy was spot on to get such clear messages.

Redalex 12/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with AJ a second time. This was more amazing than the first reading. He gave details ( ie, hair color) and discussed some specific issues involved. These were matters I had not told him, but were stated, by him, as fact. I was dumbfounded. AJ is a great addition to the site and I suggest that you read with him before his line and rates skyrocket. Thank you AJ- you really hit the ball out of the park!

Redalex 12/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really talented! He saw matters I had not shared. I highly recommend.

AJ replied...

Thank you, N. . I'm so glad you found our reading helpful. I enjoyed it too.

chricy 11/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you AJ.

AJ replied...

Thank you for trusting me to relay important messages to you. Look forward to connecting again.

travel123 11/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal. I will call very soon!

AJ replied...

Thank you and I look forward to connecting again!

travel123 11/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

You can feel this mans soul during a reading!! Amazing. I felt he was authentic and patient during my interruptions. I will be calling him again!!!

AJ replied...

Thank you and I really enjoyed our call. It's exciting to get clear messages so I expect interruptions, no problem!