Psychic Addison x3641

Psychic Addison x3641

Attuned To Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Addison Ratings & Reviews

124 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Addison. Addison was direct and straight to the point. I felt the connection and she answered all my questions I had. Addison gave detailed and accurate advice. I look forward to chatting with her again.

jennijo 12/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Addison was the best combination of spiritual guide and friend. She recognized exactly what I needed at this point in my life and provided incredible insight and guidance. I will absolutely call her again.

Keishaunavia27 11/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

very accurate and provided me the answers I had a good feeling about

Quietstorm 11/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on some things very interesting interpretation, it’s a wait a see.

Jblake 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Blew me away

Letloveshine17 11/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your honesty. I So needed this. I recommend anyone to contact this woman. She is a beautiful soul and accurate.

Addison replied...

We have been working together for a year or two your willingness to continue to grow and your life journey is Simply Amazing it's a pleasure to always read for you in your sessions with me

Briley05 11/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

This lady is AMAZING!!!! Gave me the best advice I could’ve received and she confirmed a lot of things for me. I will definitely speak with her again!!! Thank you so much, Addison.

Addison replied...

You're amazing like attracts like and you are on the right path thank you for the amazing review talk to you soon

Rpudubb1 11/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Addison has a very welcoming persona about herself. She was spot on with her reading, gave me a lot of clarity in not just some family matters, but in my life’s purpose as well! I will definitely recommend her and even more so, I will be utilizing her again!

Addison replied...

It was a pleasure to connect with you you were open to receiving what was meant for you it was a pleasure to work with you during your session.

BabyIcePup 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, answers questions and explains the reading/cards drawn

Xelove013 10/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t resonate