Psychic Ace x3562

Psychic Ace x3562

TwinFlame & Soulmate Expert

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ace Ratings & Reviews

347 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review mebsb85 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Review 4/29/2021 – Ace is genuinely an angel. She cares about her clients and has so much compassion. I am so grateful for her and Michael for their guidance. She is so compassionate as I go through this painful situation. I love love love her and she made me feel lighter and less anxieties. Her prediction in this reading is yet to come. But, her read into my past and current situation of my break up with POI is also onpoint. She says that POI will reach out and fix things. As far as her accuracy, I had a reading on April 12, 2021 and she see two homes connected to my POI and me. She is accurate on that. POI purchased a home that will be used as a vacation home in one state and predicted that another home will be purchased between POI and me where I am, which is another state. She sees this home between POI and me with a guided timeline around late Spring and early Summer. If POI and I can put our relationship back together, her timeline re. this home will be accurate. She and Michael were accurate when they predicted that March and April would be important because we get closer, which we did, although we’d have hurdles, and we are going through one right now. Hopefully, we can resolve this. Ace, thank you so much for your compassion. I hope you get better Ace and I am praying for you. Love you! Big hugs! Love and light to all and God bless!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hannah94 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow, thank you so much. You couldn’t have called at a better time in my life (I accepted your call at 3am my time haha). I felt so lost and confused and you gave me reassurance. I didn’t quite hear the earth sign part or what you were telling me before we cut off. I hope you can send me a message and explain it. But, I really appreciate your reading, idk why but I feel so much more relieved after speaking with you. Thank you Ace! Sending you love and light

customer(s) found the following review helpful

*Meli13 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ace is so amazing. I always start my reading with the same question, and Ace outcome and predictions all remains the same. She asked me who is a tutor or coach, guess what that was the person I was having concerns with my POI. I didn’t even ask the questions she knew. She reassured me that it’s all business and that I had nothing to worry about. Big Hugs Ace.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Laylet09 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I know I say it all the time but thank you for all you do for me. You were absolutely right, a part of me was worried but your words definitely encouraged me. Talk to you soon

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rubyone 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ace is always kind and tells you what you need to hear. She is a beautiful soul

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dawnee019 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ace...Your gift is simply amazing, and you are the kindest, sweetest woman! I so look forward to our connections with my Paul! There aren't enough words to thank you. Please take good care of yourself! Sending love and hugs!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ace for an awesome reading! I always feel so much better after a reading with Ace. I love her energy and she helps keep me positive through my challenging journey. She is consistent, accurate and her outcomes always remain the same. She cares so much for her clients well being. She sees and knows things there is no way she would know. It's amazing the details she provides. I trust Ace and am so glad I found her! Thank you so very much Ace for being there and helping me through all this!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nileshbh 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary95 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can't not even express how much I appreciate u Ace , I love talking to you , you always give so much peace and confidence , you always right , thank u , I will continue calling you even after my final outcome pass , that how much I enjoy talking to you ,please take good care of you ,love and hugs.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jennifer725 4/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just love love Ace! Everything she has told me has happened in the specified guided timing. I am waiting for my newer set of predictions to happen so I cannot comment on them just yet. Ace does all the extras which make such a huge difference. There is a reason she is the highest priced because she is the highest quality that money can buy! You get what you pay for is very true. I am touched by her attention to her clients. She sends a follow up email those times when she just feels you need that extra attention during your difficult time. I read with her the middle of the night and the next day my guy is all moody and passive. I opened my message and had an email about his moodiness. She wanted to calm my anxiety. What a beautiful person with a gift beyond belief. If you have not read with Ace, I am telling you— you really must and you will always come back. Her readings are amazing and have been 100 percent for me. There is no changing up from call to call which we all have experienced at some point and hate! If she cannot see it she also tells you straight up! I can’t see that. What an angel!