Psychic Ace x3562

Psychic Ace x3562

TwinFlame & Soulmate Expert

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ace Ratings & Reviews

189 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Ragnar5 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady. Her voice alone is so soothing. She has contact with spirits and gets messages. So accurate, so emphatic. Just love her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ace saw my poi will be contacting me soon and he did. Thank you ace for always being there for me :)

Kr5678 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but I knew what she said was right. But i would have liked more specifics answers to my questions. Thx Ace.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ace has a very gentle demeanor. She picked up on my situation immediately and described some people in my life in such a way that I know that she knew these people. There is a situation in my life that has been quite difficult; her insight on resolving is a bit different from other psychics. This was an incredible reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nikkilynn11 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of my absolute favorite readers. Very sweet, very kind and picks up things that validates she's the real deal.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Duckie51 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

With only a second reading, Ace has quickly become one of my two most trusted advisers on this site. Everything she says rings true and the accuracy of her vision is mind blowing. Her predictions come from a deep place of truth and honesty and after every reading with her, I come away with a renewed sense of and re-awakened belief in the power of true providential love between my beloved and me, which she has always seen from the outset . Ace is a blessing of a thousand fold.

travel123 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Joyous 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ace, hope you ll read your reviews too. Here's a msg I want to share with you. Thanks alot for your msg. I can feel your remote healing started working. I start to feel his presence emotionally again. It was all absent since 1- 2 weeks but since tom 09-August 2020. I can feel the same way, I use to feel when we were together. But I am not anxious, thank God.I can feel that love, I had for him. Some other psychic( outside PS) told me , the lady he is currently with , using spells on him to revive and survive their relationship. May be thats the reason of his back forth. I know u see people coming in my life as love interest But if V is my twin soul, I want to wait. Plz keep guiding me to evolve as a better person. Lotsa love, Biggest hugs and all the blessings for my Sister Ace. Wanna hear you sooner. Wish cld talk to u everyday btw I am not joining there as the company looks shady and owner misbehaves. Waiting for the better opportunity. Take care of yourself and be safe . Catch u soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joyous 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was so relieving to hear your voice after so long. Iam so glad to know you have recovered and back..Everyone reading my review please pray for Ace. She was not well recently. Psychics are also humans and need love, prayers and care. THANKS ALOT ACE.. Today's reading was also BOMB !!!! I dont know how she doea that but its jaw dropping. She just knows everything . Without me saying anything, she knew I am going to collect my appointment letter for new job. She again said a name of my family member , she knows nothing about including his profession n other things. She knows what is happening in my life without me telling her OR anyone . For example, a new guy is approaching me n I am attracted, JUST attracted. She knows it, I didn't reveal it to her. She mentioned , this not gonna work bcoz I will not commit. Yes thats true. He is approaching me n I avoid. I am not looking for anything with anyone else except my twin flame.My love who is not in talking terms currently is my twin flame. She confirmed it before as well as today. She told ACCURATELY about his circumstances n how things will unfold. Guys ...she is very professional. She dont want to waste your hard earned money. She makes sure , she give BEST reading in whatever time you choose to speak to her, whether its just 2 mins or 2 hours. I just wanted to talk to her without knowing much about my stuff but she was like No, I should nt waste your time as you have paid for this and continued reading for me with her UNMATCHED skills. I love you Ace and you are in my prayers. Keep me in your prayers too. I ll be back soon

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nileshbh 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really awesome!!