Psychic Abela x9518

Psychic Abela x9518

Intuitive and loving

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:59pm EST

Psychic Abela Ratings & Reviews

638 reviews since Oct 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Fragments 5/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Abela is super patient and direct with her reading. Giving me a sense of assurance, for now I'll be waiting for her predictions on POI in hope things will turn out well in time to come. Thank you Abela!

abp2020 7/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Helpful

rrusch1012 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Abela's reading was beyond amazing, and she was telling me things unrelated to the questions I asked her...and she was SPOT ON about them. We did a chat reading and I was able to sense how calm and focused she was; she also told me what cards she was seeing while doing my reading - and explaining them as she went along. I will be back for another reading with her for certain!

Ashy2001 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Abela does not disappoint.

Belleeste 5/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very caring and understanding

TeffanieW 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading. I was in shock. Very nice , accurate

Ashy2001 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Abela. You have a way of calming people down with their anxiety, even through chat! I am sorry i ran out of funds, but you told things that i really needed clarity on. I want to thank you, your cards and your guides for confirming things for me and easing my worries. Do not hesitate to call or chat with Abela, she is fast in response, and she's very friendly.

peke4ever 5/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Abela is very caring throughout her reading and very thorough. She explains things well and I have used her many times for the past few years. Her past predictions came to past so I hope this time will come to pass as well and I know it will. Thank you

WildFire 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Abela! I think my intuition was right and your nudge to reach out was on mark because my POI had a death in the family a day ago.

Raveenn 5/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Vague and very general.