Customer Britt424 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
7/16/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Some of the things she stated resonated for sure . Contact did not happen as predicted but my poi is on vacation so that’s fine . The issue is , I asked was this a guys trip . She stated he was traveling with a women but nothing romantic so it could be a close friend or relative. She said we got the queen of coins upside down so she believed the women would be paying for trip. However , just as I felt this was 100% a guys trip . He did not travel with a women of any sort . However the guys do treat my poi like their nephew ( there is a big age gap) and maybe they paid for some stuff on the trip for him . Not sure but no women .

6/21/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Writing this review on 7/3. Cielo is amazing! Especially with short term predictions . Everything is playing out the way she said it. Her contact predictions happened when she saw them. I would like to point out that I asked if I would hear from my poi on my birthday as well . She predicted contact for before my bday( that did happen ) but in the same convo she said she saw a struggle during my birthday but also saw that it would turn out better than I thought . She couldn’t tell if the struggle was him not communicating that day or something but everything would be fine . The struggle was actually my traveling plans were cancelled and it was difficult to find Bday plans . I heard from My poi 1 day before my bday and brought him my bday with him . He initiated everything and I was happy . She also kept saying he really missed me, especially at night . When he reached out he said “I miss you “ and it was at night .

6/2/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Avery . She was very insightful and detailed. I had a hiccup the very next day and called her to speak to her and get clarification. What she said resonated and her predictions were aligned with others down to the time frame . I will update next week if predictions happens as she stated. Also even with the hiccup she didn’t change her contact prediction. I’m hoping this works out for the best . Thanks Avery ! She also sent me an email so I can provide a quick update between now and the time frame predicted.

5/18/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Lexi for a while and many things have turned out . When ever I feel that it’s over with my POI she reminds me that it isn’t and we have had many moments where he has even said he was leaving and we have gone distant . Never longer than 2 weeks . Not ever single prediction happens in the time frame but it isn’t way off . I’m waiting to see what the end of May- June brings and will provide more updates then.

3/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I had spoken to Anja on 2/28/2020 and she believed that I would here from my POI on the following Friday or Sunday( Sunday felt stronger)She mentioned how he was feeling as well that she felt like he would be bringing things back mid March . I didn’t hear from but multiple advisors had confirmed that they felt that I was suppose to hear from him Sunday ... like a text was written and deleted . And to be clear I wouldn’t tell anyone that I hadn’t heard from him ... this is just what they picked up. Well my PoI was in the hospital from Sunday - Friday and I heard from him Wednesday in a short text. I spoke to Anja again on 3/5 and she said she may have been ahead of herself a week . She still felt Friday , Sunday more communication and Sunday would be pivotal. Also communication through the following week and confirmed there was a lot he wanted to say and missed me . Communication came from him Sunday around 6:30 pm. We actually had an exchange of emotions/thoughts Sunday as she said and it was so surreal because we had never done this ! Communication is our downfall! Spoke to him Monday and heard from him again Tuesday(as I write this review). Both days he discussed the hospital and opened up , like he wanted me to know . He wanted to talk . Will update again at the end of March for other predictions and progress.

12/23/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with this advisor and I plan on coming back . I believed the information she provided was very accurate and true. She predicted that I would hear from my POI in 9 days, 4 days later another advisor predicted within 5 days( as you can see this still total to the 9 days) . They both were right . Although I seek guidance to help me , I have known my POI for 10 years so it was not difficult to believe when Amy said he was upset but was coming back around and we would come together in a relationship . I’m waiting for this to unfold , but based on his patterns and how he has started up communication, I know he is nervous and breaking the ice and things will pick up as she predicted . I will update with more information later .

12/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Ginger a few times and I like to read with her to get another perspective on a situation. What I have to be honest is that most of the time the situation pans out wayyyy more positive than Ginger predicts . I do believe that Ginger has some accuracy as some things have been true but not in the way she predicts them . For instance my POI was very upset about our most recent argument, every advisor has told me that . However , Ginger predicted I wouldn’t be hearing from him and this is a finished situation . All other advisors predicted he is coming back around , he accepts some responsibility in it . This is going to be fixed for the better . This is exactly how the situation is panning out. He has reached out on his own . But I don’t think Ginger was all wrong I think what she saw was that he was anger and maybe at the time those were his thoughts bc he was angry. But in the end that is not how it is playing out. I think he was embarrassed, shock , full of ego , and angry so that gave the idea that we would be done but once the dust settles you realize who you love and what you did wrong and he is coming back .

7/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with this advisor and she connected well . She didn’t ask for DOB which I loved because I didn’t have to worry about if she was giving information based on zodiac signs . The things she mentioned about my POI were accurate and aligned with readings from other advisors ! She described his personality well and really helped me understand certain things . She predicted I would hear from him no later than early next week but strongly felt it would be sooner because he is thinking about contacting me . She was correct ! First contact was yesterday . He had our son call to break the ice in my opinion . Today I received a text directly from him . It was a song that expressed his feelings .

7/3/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay connected with my POI well . She was very accurate and explained everything thoroughly, both good and bad. She predicted that I would have contact in a week or two and she was right . It took a week . She suggested that I take my power and be strong and he would get it together but only if I stay strong . Things are moving as she said they would .