Customer Britt424 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
2/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with Jane 2/14 and she believed I would hear from ex within 3 days . She kept saying ex was thinking about me and missed me deeply and had to get the courage to speak up . She admitted that ex wouldn’t feel guilty right away but before February was over something would happen and ex would realize I was hurt and feel bad then. On 2/19 still no contact but Jane said it was still coming before the weekend was over she didn’t see major delays It happened hours later . Called again 2/20 for a follow up and said more contact on 2/21. She was correct . She mentioned ex would be coming back in and more and more profession this last week of February . Also whenever she predicts a timeframe but later energy shifts and there is delays she will tell u . this has happened to me. However this last time she knew there were no more delays and stuck by it . She also predicted contact back in early February for after Vday and around the 21st no later . She was right !

1/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Reviewed 1/8. I spoke with Amy on 1/4 about contact from my poi and she said 3 days . She also mentioned that some other things surrounding this . I did receive contact in exactly 3 days to the day . It has been a minute since I spoke to Amy but I can say she has nailed contact predictions / in seeing my person 95% of the time to the day . Although I know she doesn’t typically do timing . I can only recall twice that timing was delayed . Once by a day and the other by a week but poi was thinking of me During that delay . That was confirmed. The final outcome hasn’t manifested but I really believe it’s free will and timing bc details has happened a lot as she has saw them . Next prediction is for 2 days and the next coming days . Will update them . Amy is really good and Ima glad we reconnected after sometime . I think the break was good for us.

1/6/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Reviewed 1/7. So I have experienced some delays in communication from poi. I discussed this in my previews reading . When communication didn’t come 12/30 , Anja said she expected something over the weekend ... as the weekend approached I checked in and she could more delays this continued through this week . The only diff is she strongly believes communication was coming and it would be basic and not what o wanted . She said it would be to gauge my mood . She felt strongly Thur(today) or Friday but def something just not what I wanted . She was correct !!! It came this afternoon . It was a actually my poi asking for a favor . As she predicted I ignored it. Prior to this prediction coming true , Anja predicted more movement next week . If this happens i will provide updates next week. So overall communication was off by a week but I think the reasoning behind it was correct . I think Anja could see communication soon ( a week later isnt to bad) but as the days approached she could still see the quietness present so more delays . Poi may have been scared to reach out .

1/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Reviewed 01/03- My Anja! My Anja! I really enjoy reading with you time and time again . You are very detailed! I’m writing this regarding our conversations over the last week or so . Sadly , Anja’s predictions did not happen in this time frame . Anja predicted contact on very specific days and was very confident in those predictions so it was extremely disappointing when it did not occur , not one single day predicted . In addition the events that was to occur during this time also didn’t occur but I actually believe they will and she may have been ahead of herself in timing ( this has happened once before). However in the year and I half that I have spoken with her she has never been this off with contact predictions ! Not ever! If she gives you two dates , it’s happening on one of those dates. It may not play out 100% how she calls it but it will by atleast 90% . This was just not the case this week . In addition the prediction for the weekend also changed . It went from by the end of the weekend to early next week . So I have no confidence on when it’s coming . I can count on Anja a lot but this time , it just didn’t happen . Anja is great ! And I am hoping soon I can update this review and share how this all plays out . I’m sure I will . I wanted to be honest just in case others experience this and are disappointed in timing .

1/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Reviewed on 01/03: I have been reading with Nova for sometime now . She has calmed a lot of my anxiety and has been a pleasure to speak with . Many of her predictions have come to pass . The overall outcome has not manifested yet and it’s been delayed quite a bit , but details and events leading up to this have occurred in her timeline most of the time . Most recently her predictions for contact has not come through at all. I spoke with her January 2 and she said contact was coming in very fast and the vibration was finally connecting . She believed it would be on 01/02 or 01/03. The last time she said contact very fast it happened in 2 days . And she does not give me that time frame often . This is only the second time she has picked up on that type of energy . Any other time she gives specific amount of days or soon. However today 01/03 when I spoke to her she didn’t seem very confident in the “very fast energy”. She still stuck with any day now and did mention it could be instant or up to 3wks. In my situation 3 weeks is not very fast at all . I do like Nova . But I was disappointed slightly. I will keep you posted.

11/15/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja ! My Anja! This past weekend was very tough, as neither of us saw this coming and my poi backsliding. I will be honest the timeline has shifted quite a bit regarding one very particular issue and that can be draining and depressing . However, you have been so dead on with soooo much stuff that you may be right about this being free will and only delaying us but a short time . U have been right more times than not so I’m not holding this past weekend against u. Together we have come up with a plan . U saw two different routes leading to the same outcome and not only provided what you see coming up but also all the possible ways and different time frames to get there ! I am a bit disappointed but committed to our plan bc no matter what it would work out for the best for me either way . She has been right a lot , a whole lot . So we shall see what will happen . In addition contact came today 11/17 as predicted and the way she predicted . Looking forward to this upcoming week and how our plan will play out as she is confident that this is the way !

11/15/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

He talked a lot and referenced a lot of astrology . I end up cutting him off so that I could get my questions answered. He answered my questions and told me what I needed to do . His guidance was just confirmation on what I had already been planning but he gave me a very specific timeframe to do it . This time frame is somewhat in align with others.

11/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Contact did not happen on the days predicted and cielo is normally dead on . I may have read with cielo too much because we seem to be off on one particular siatuation . She has been so scarey accurate in the past but as of late somethings we thought would happen are not quite panning out that way . I have saw details come through with some delay that is true . However , this past weekend proved that a huge issue is not yet gone and is makes me less hopeful for the future bc we thought this would be over by now .

10/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Spoke with Anja 10/21 to follow up that her prediction for contact on 10/19 actually happened on 10/20. On 10/19 she predicted that I would hear from my poi that evening or the next day. She kept saying it’s immediate energy she was getting and that my poi would want to see me and felt that they would lead the conversation with this. Well I did get contact but I was asleep. On 10/21 Anja said there would be a brief silence bc my poi had to get up the courage to contact me again . But she saw this as a positive and for me not to reach out. She said my poi would want to see me and would ask this . He wants to bring back the good feelings . She predicted more contact Friday and that we would see each other within 4 days !!! Welp Anja u were right again. Poi reached out today 10/22 with an excuse for me to help his friend at first and then less than an hour after I finished helping his friend he asked me out! You were did on with this !!! Anja also predicted mid October ( starting at 3rd week) for reconciliation and more consistent contact. I can not wait to speak with you!!!! Thanks a lot!!! You are great and when she says she “sees” something believe her!

10/13/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the conversation! You always know how to uplift my spirits and remind me that I am doing the right thing . I know we got cut off right when you were answering my question . If you could send me a message I would greatly appreciate it ! Thanks Amy !