Customer Max1133 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
5/15/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Im so sorry we were cut off!! But she is amazing as usual! No one is better at getting to the heart of a situation, no one!!!!!!!!! You are the absolute Best. I would be so lost without her.

4/7/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

The best! Always amazing, always so kind and always so spot on. I read with her regularly, don't know what I would do without her!!!

1/13/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

You are amazing and so accurate. It is such a blessing to have a person who I can trust to guide me in right direction always. This is someone you can really trust, who truly has a gift meant to help and guide and heal. So patient, so kind, and simply the best. Thank you again and again!

10/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Not enough stars.... She is wonderful. So Gifted, So Patient. I am so grateful to her, and cannot Thank her enough for her help. Really truly such a special amazing person with a beautiful heart.... Oh! and she is , always right.......

10/29/2019

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

She's great! Doesn't waiver and taps in very quickly. Thank You Always!!

6/17/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Love love love love her. Always Amazingggggg.

6/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Ive read with her a few times. She is really really good. She is very consistent and honest. She always picks up on stuff... even a name without me saying it. Really impressive. I trust her. I love connecting with her... even though Im always so flustered. Thank You! xoxo

6/17/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Second time talking to Raquel and she is just so awesome. I love her. she is spot on. Truly gifted. The info just pours through.

5/8/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Ive talked with Amanda a few times. She is honest and on point. I trust her. She always makes me feel so good and comforted too. I always run out of time, but thank you so much for your amazing energy and strength you help me find.

5/6/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

She is wonderful. Seems to be in tune with the highest guides and spirits. Comes from love and warmth and information that came through was accurate and detailed. Very gifted.