Customer Max1133 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
5/8/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Ive talked with Amanda a few times. She is honest and on point. I trust her. She always makes me feel so good and comforted too. I always run out of time, but thank you so much for your amazing energy and strength you help me find.

5/6/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

She is wonderful. Seems to be in tune with the highest guides and spirits. Comes from love and warmth and information that came through was accurate and detailed. Very gifted.

5/2/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

You are so great! Always with fantastic and unique details. xoxo

5/2/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Love Vincent. Consistent and sticks to his guns! Accurate

5/1/2019

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

She just is wonderful. Love her. Sorry I ran out of time!

4/28/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine is really amazing. So much comes through so quickly. Good at bigger picture stuff...sees the ultimate plan.

4/16/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful... always tunes in with zero backstory. Love her

4/16/2019

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Really really really good! can see things and give details that others cannot I have noticed. A great fresh perspective and in tune, accurate.

4/14/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

My Angel ! Period

4/14/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. I trust her fully . She is the real deal. Each time I speak with her she helps me tremendously.