Customer jjviolin Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
8/16/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Follow up from second call, ask how many interviews I need to go through before I get an offer? She said, one phone and face to face with more than 3 people. I wait and see. Thanks

8/15/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

I asked Diana that I got a call from J regarding a job in NJ. She indicated that it's look great for this opportunity and this process will move fast. I said to Diana that I told J that I ’m waiting an offer from out of state. That is what Diana pick up will move fast for schedule interview coming week. Awesome

8/14/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

This is follow up from first reading got cut off, she also indicated something have to do with a lady that is holding up the decision. That make sense to me.

8/14/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

This is my first reading with Diana. I felt she picked up quiet a few things that make sense to me. Regarding job she indicated within 4 days. Will shall see.

4/26/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, I will let you know the outcome of the decision next Wednesday.

4/23/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Awesome.

4/20/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are truly amazing psychic, everything you have said to me from last 2 months are same right on the dots. Thanks so much for your reading.

4/19/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Nice reading. Thanks

4/19/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, hope everything you predicted will materialize.

4/16/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reader