Customer JeanGrey Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
5/8/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is accurate and fast. His energy and charisma, is something I look forward to each time I call. He gives timelines and insights to help you see the big picture as well as what’s immediately ahead.

4/9/2019

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Called again for my career. I love that I can call with specific questions and ideas and Suzi dives right in to my chart and tells me a forecast of timing and if I should move forward and why. She has been 100% accurate with her guidance and insights and I love being able to bring her birthdays of people I interact with to see what is going on with them and how things are playing out. Call her, take notes, and be ready to put what she has to say to work for you.

4/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is 100% accurate and each of his predictions have come true from past readings. The ones he told me tonight are for 2020 but I left with so much clarity on what’s ahead. He talks fast, listens to your questions and gives timeframes that have been spot on for me.

3/25/2019

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your insights and guidance. I don't know if I would have kept pushing so hard to reach my goal is it weren't for you telling me over and over that you saw it happening. Jacket arriving Friday!!!

2/20/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

O. M. G. Blew my socks off! He was fast, accurate and worth every penny. He is direct, needed very little prompting. He connected quickly and the information and whole experience was just incredible. Can’t wait to speak to him again.

2/10/2019

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

My favorite! Suzi- I will call you in March to go over my solar return and to celebrate getting my fancy coat. Thank you for your guidance, insight and support. LOVE getting to talk with you.

1/28/2019

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Omg! So much information. You give her your birthdate and she dives right in to answer whatever your questions are- with timelines!! I’m sooooooo grateful I called. Will be calling back again!

1/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

So grateful I called. She’s amazingly accurate. Gave me the good, the bad and the ugly about what I was facing ahead with work. Will call again.

1/11/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. So much information. Can’t wait to see what comes to pass. She is incredible.

1/7/2019

Psychic Ella x3278 stars Phone Reading

We talk about career and relationships. She was fast and accurate. Looking forward to the year ahead. Thank you.