Customer User05 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
3/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rhea x3154 stars Chat Reading

Predictions never came.

3/14/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Nice guy but predictions did not come to pass in timeframe given.

3/11/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Predictions never happened.

3/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Video Reading

Love Ricky his has a great personality and is usually on point with his readings and timeline. However, predictions presented in this reading never happened.

3/3/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

She is very nice and comforting. However, predictions were supposed to happen 2 weeks ago and nothing has happened. I will keep a positive mindset and keep hoping she was right.

3/3/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

Nice but no predictions ever happened.

3/3/2019

Psychic Anita x3249 stars Chat Reading

Had 2 separate readings. My first reading told me she connected with someone that was saying they loved me and that it was someone I knew. My second reading to call and check on this POI she told me love was still on the way with someone new that I have not met. I'm confused.

3/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Predictions never came true.

2/26/2019

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Nice. Told me I would see my POI within a week. Great! Except he stood me up for those plans we had that week. Predictions didn’t come to pass.

2/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Video Reading

Rickey is always amazing and very detailed about what he sees. During my last reading he said that 2/20 would be a significant date for my POI and I. Sure thing! He called and I heard his voice for the first time in 2 months on 2/20. Hopeful for the rest of his predictions will also come true.