Customer Joyous Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I cant thank you enough Roxanne. I never expected that such a busy n most wanted psychic will write such a beautiful soothing msg to me. I love n get inspired with people like you who reaches to heights of success still never leave their roots. Im extremely grateful. I hope & believe whatever u have predicted will flourish into reality. You are a kind beautiful soul. Thankyou so much again.

6/14/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

He is really sweet to talk with. Very good looking ( hope he ll read the comment...just Kidding Chris) . I felt im talking to my friend not any psychic bcoz he is not only telling facts n figures but also telling me the solution. Im just waiting for his prediction to be fruitful... I really am. Hope whatever u said will come true Chris......you will own my life if this will really happen....I have already suffered alot but talking to u was very refreshing. Thanks again.

6/14/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

I like her ....she is a believer and May God give her all great blessings and spiritual guidance abundantly, so that she can help and guide people more n more.

6/14/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Waiting for her prediction to pass.

5/20/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Dear Leila, whatever you described about my current situation was absolutely true but whatever you predicted that I will see my POI by the end of June 2019, not happened yet... i hope that your predictions may get little delayed but should get fulfilled..

5/2/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

This time the interaction was better than before.I was amazed how correctly she was telling me everything in my current situation... I was able to related to what she was informing me about. The only problem is my money got over and after recharging as I came back, she was not available. I'm thankful to you ,Leila, for your guidance and true psychic conversation. I wish, we could have talked more..

3/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

She asked me to have hope in circumstances which shows positivity... she is believer of God which really really like abt her. She says alot from her end. She was accurate abt the situation and person, I wanted to know and asked me to have hope. Let's see.... God bless Stella

3/24/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

She is a real psychic, a seer....u ll get so many great psychics here but very handful are those who can see the future . She is blessed with that seer energy, power or whatever u can say....I love interaction with her....she is a true angel n friend for life...Love you Rheda...

3/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I don't know what to say....but she said what she wanted and ended the chat without listening fully before I could complete .

3/21/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Chat Reading

It was my first interaction with her. She dont sugarcoat but takes little more time to respond . She is nice though.