Customer Ms.Amazing Ratings & Reviews

52 Reviews

Sort By
11/18/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is absolutely wonderful!! She’s fast, direct and to the point. She really put my mind at ease. This woman is a Gem!! I Recommend her hands-down. Give her a try you won’t be disappointed.

11/4/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

You never cease to amaze me Vincent. You’re phenomenal!! There’s Never sugarcoating, and I appreciate you, always telling me like it is. I absolutely adore you :) you are definitely my voice of reason. You keep me on the right track, with J. Thank you, for always being here. -Xoxo Ms.Amazing

9/20/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you my sweet soul sister!! Your are wonderful!

9/19/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely the BEST!!! Thank you, so much for always being here for me Vincent! You are My voice of reason. Anyone reading this Vincent is the REAL deal!!! He is fast, smart, witty and straight to the point. No, sugar coating. He is my go to!!! You will not be disappointed. Lots of hugs-xo- Ms.Amazing

8/26/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

You are absolutely phenomenal, my dearest Vincent!! Thank you, for always being my voice of reason, And guiding me in the best Direction, with J. We both know what that’s like..ha! You are Beyond the best advisor!! My confidant , my go to!! I miss when your not on lol-Ms.Amazing xo

8/23/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent, I appreciate you so much!!!! I come to you all the time, you, are one of my dearest valued, people in my life!! and you always tell me like it is. I love that. Sometimes it may be a hard pill to swallow Sorta speak, but very much need lol Lots of hugs -Ms.amazing Xo

8/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Makenzie Has such a beautiful, soul. She sweet and kind. Non judge-mental. She is gifted and very accurate In her readings. I just adore her!! Thank you, so much for helping me with my situation the last few weeks. Lots of love and light

8/7/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, my talented and gifted friend!! You are my rock. My solid ground. The voice of reason when I can not see clearly. You keep me grounded. I’am forever grateful for you!! You mean the WORLD to me. Lots of love- Ms.Amazing

7/30/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

You are absolutely amazing, Vincent!! Fast, Smart, witty, direct, with empathy . You have become one of my dearest friends. My voice of reason. The last few weeks have been rocky, and you are always, there showing, me the way, to calmer water. Thank you, so much from the bottom of my heart. I adore you!! -Ms.Amazing-xo

7/28/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Venus!