Customer Ms.Amazing Ratings & Reviews

42 Reviews

Sort By
7/30/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

You are absolutely amazing, Vincent!! Fast, Smart, witty, direct, with empathy . You have become one of my dearest friends. My voice of reason. The last few weeks have been rocky, and you are always, there showing, me the way, to calmer water. Thank you, so much from the bottom of my heart. I adore you!! -Ms.Amazing-xo

7/22/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, so much Vincent!!! You never cease to amaze me :) you’re truly phenomenal!! words can not express how truly grateful, i’am to have you, in my corner. My Confidante, My voice of reason. You tell it, like it is. Thank you, again for always being here for me in this trying time and repeatedly reassuring me with J.. lol. Lots of love and light-xo Ms. Amazing

7/21/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Venus! Your such a beautiful soul

7/14/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent, you have been my rock, voice of reason, my Confidant, and one of my dearest friends. You have been here for me through the highs and lows. truly from the bottom of my heart, appreciate you!! You are absolutely amazing!! Straight forward, to the point and no, sugar coating and compassion. Lots of love-Ms.Amazing xo

7/9/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is absolutely extraordinary!! I highly recommend him!! He is a very talented, and gifted, advisor. Well Worth, the wait and money!! He has grounded, calmed and guided, me on numerous occasions, and he is always right!! I love the fact he is straight forward, no sugar coating, smart, witty, and compassionate. If you’re looking for great insight in a particular situation, Vincent, is your advisor. He will not disappointed. He is the BEST!!! -Ms.Amazing Xo

5/20/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I can’t say enough about my dearest Vincent. He is the BEST!!! He is truly amazing and worth, the wait and money!! He will tell you like it is. No, sugar coating. But, with compassion. Vincent is quick and witty. He has a wonderful sense of humor. Thank you, Vincent for always being there for me. You have become one of my closest Friends and advisor. Xo- your amazing Princess- Ms.Amazing

4/18/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, My dearest friend. Thank you, for all your guidance, and knowledge. My life’s journey, has not been easy with J. I always feel better, after we speak. You are truly gifted, and talented. If I could give you, a million stars, I would. With lots of love and light-Ms.Amazing ;) any one reading this.. I highly recommend Vincent. He is the Best!!! No, Sugar coating, very direct, and honest but with compassion. He will tell you like it is.

2/5/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Venus!! You are an angel!! Love and light!!

1/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent, is absoulutley astonishing!! my #1 go to!! I highly recommend him!!! Incredibly gifted, with a wonderful since of humor, confidence, no sugarcoating, will tell you, exactly as he sees it, but with compassion, and patience's. He has become extremely important in my life, and I could not imagine my life’s journey, with out him, and his guidance. Thank you, so much for always putting up with me and my situation with J Vincent. Xo F

1/22/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Abela!!! You defiantly gave me clarity on my situation. Will call again.