Customer oliviaabad Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
7/13/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Thank you so much

7/9/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Thank you so much

7/5/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

You are always very good. Your readings are precise and you are very confident. At the same time you are very kind thank you. God bless you.

7/4/2019

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

You are always very good. Your readings are precise and you are very confident. At the same time you are very kind thank you. God bless you.

7/3/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Thank you so much

6/27/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Thank you so much

6/14/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

You are always very good. Your readings are precise and you are very confident. At the same time you are very kind thank you. God bless you

5/25/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Thank you so much

5/24/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, thank you so much. You are so kind in answering my questions and never get tired of me. You’re readings are very positive. I also feel like I am just talking to a friend when I tell you my problems. Your predictions before all came to pass. You are genuinely good and very very kind. Thank you again....olivia & arthur thank you for sending me messages.

5/23/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is genuinely good and kind. His predictions came to pass. He speaks so clearly about my situation and clearly explained why and what I am feeling. Thank you, Arthur