Customer Strati1023 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
1/12/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again, Gemini! My insecurities can really do a number on me (as you know). Your insight and kindness do wonders for my state of mental health!

1/11/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, thank you again for giving me so much insight into what I’ve been experiencing with J. He and I would not be here today without your help. I can’t say this enough: you are amazing!

1/3/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again, Gemini. You’re a life raft for my sanity. Lol. Amazing as always!

1/2/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say it enough, Gemini. You are incredible! Thank you so much for your amazing insight and kindness. Happy New Year!

12/27/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, sorry we were cut off. What I was saying when the call ended is that you are awesome, and I’m so glad I met you. You have been incredible with your predictions, and you do it all with such kindness. I could not have made it this far with J without you! Thank you!!!

12/24/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, we got disconnected again. I wanted to say thank you for another great reading!! I love talking to you! You once again were right on the nose and brought more clarity into the latest with J, as well as his best friend. It’s really eased my mind. And I promise not to worry about the best friend. :) Merry Christmas and all the best for the holidays!!

12/13/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini is the real deal! She is very accurate and always gives her readings with kindness and honesty. I’m so grateful to have her as my trusted advisor.

12/11/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Gemini! I wish we could have spoken for longer. You are always so amazingly in tune and a light whenever my days get darker.

12/9/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Gemini! I wish we could have spoken longer. You’re amazingly in tune and always add some light when it’s getting darker.

12/8/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again, Gemini! You’re incredible!! Your abilities and kindness never cease to amaze me. You really help me see things for what they are and keep me sane and grounded. I’m grateful to have you as my adviser!