Customer Strati1023 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
3/9/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

It was so great talking to you again, Gemini! As always, your insight is amazing and so helpful. Thank you!

2/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, I love speaking with you! Thank you as always for your invaluable insight. Your ability to see things so clearly never ceases to amaze me!

2/3/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, I love talking to you! Thank you so much for helping keeping me sane. You are awesome! Your kindness and your insight into J always give me comfort.

1/25/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, thank you again for continuing to give me insight into J. This has not been an easy path, as you know, but your support and amazing talent are invaluable!

1/19/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, you’re amazing! Thank you for your kindness and for giving me strength and reminding me what this is really all about.

1/16/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, thank you as always for your reassurance, insight and support. You are the best!

1/15/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty, thank you for your kindness and reassurance. You were great. Your insight into my situation has been very comforting. And you hit J’s personality on the nose!

1/15/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Alida, thank you for putting my mind at ease. You’ve been great. You were spot on about J and how he thinks. I’ll now try to move forward and let him realize the mistake he made.

1/12/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again, Gemini! My insecurities can really do a number on me (as you know). Your insight and kindness do wonders for my state of mental health!

1/11/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini, thank you again for giving me so much insight into what I’ve been experiencing with J. He and I would not be here today without your help. I can’t say this enough: you are amazing!