Customer AirplaneGirl Ratings & Reviews

175 Reviews

Sort By
4/20/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Chat Reading

Thoughtful and insightful. Helps me see things from the perspective of those I’m concerned about

4/19/2019

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

An amazing psychic! Very insightful and provides real life examples to explain situations.

4/19/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Tied into the Angels and spirit guides. Provides direct guidance, whether what you wanted to hear or not

4/18/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Direct and insightful psychic who points out important aspects I may have missed while trying to understand the situation.

4/14/2019

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Full of experience in life and situations and shares those with you to help explain situations.

4/12/2019

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Wants the absolute best for you! Can read your energy in an unbelievable way!

4/10/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Excited for me that my relationship is moving forward. Helped me feel more excited and less concerned!

4/8/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Very matter of fact. Sometimes you hear when things are going right. Sometimes you hear you need to do something different.

4/8/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Fabulous empath who can feel what I’m thinking. Amazing ability to read situations in relationships

4/7/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Tied to the spirit guides. Careful to keep apart personal feelings from guidance, so the 2 won’t interfere