Customer princessikes Ratings & Reviews

153 Reviews

Sort By
10/2/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Happy Birthday Vincent, you are truly the best ever! Can’t wait to talk to you again!

9/29/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Very nice guy, but no connection, said there would be contact with POI and nothing.

8/15/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vincent for always being there .. your absolutely amazing. You are the most patient person I have ever talk to. Your Talent as a psychic and life coach is so awesome!

7/31/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, you where spot on yet again. You amaze me over, and over again. Thanks for all the help and patience with me. It’s vwry comforting knowing your only a phone call away. Your absolutely amazing ! Love you like my big brother. Your one and only Texas princess.

7/23/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is absolutely the best psychic/ best friend you will ever have. He will stick with you to the very end, to unravel whatever questions you have. He has always been very truthful and honest, no matter what you are facing. Simply the Best on this site. He is absolutely amazing!

7/15/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for always being there for me Vincent, I hope everything turns out the way you said it well.

7/8/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks yet again Vincent, you are absolutely the best. I hope your right about B not moving. I Love him so much. I’m going to do what you said, and back off. Thanks again as always. Your Texas Princess!

6/28/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for staying fern with me, and keeping focused on what the right thing to do with B. I’m headed to California to take care of family business, maybe getting out of town for awhile is what I need. Thanks for everything. Your the best! Love your Texas Princess.

6/10/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Vincent for always reassuring me that everything with B.is going to be ok. I know this is just a bump in the road with B. Three steps forward and two steps back.I know your always right. I just wish B was as smart as you are. Love you, Your One and Only Texas Princess.

6/4/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Love you Vincent, thanks for always knowing the right thing to say.