Customer princessikes Ratings & Reviews

150 Reviews

Sort By
7/31/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, you where spot on yet again. You amaze me over, and over again. Thanks for all the help and patience with me. It’s vwry comforting knowing your only a phone call away. Your absolutely amazing ! Love you like my big brother. Your one and only Texas princess.

7/23/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is absolutely the best psychic/ best friend you will ever have. He will stick with you to the very end, to unravel whatever questions you have. He has always been very truthful and honest, no matter what you are facing. Simply the Best on this site. He is absolutely amazing!

7/15/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for always being there for me Vincent, I hope everything turns out the way you said it well.

7/8/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks yet again Vincent, you are absolutely the best. I hope your right about B not moving. I Love him so much. I’m going to do what you said, and back off. Thanks again as always. Your Texas Princess!

6/28/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for staying fern with me, and keeping focused on what the right thing to do with B. I’m headed to California to take care of family business, maybe getting out of town for awhile is what I need. Thanks for everything. Your the best! Love your Texas Princess.

6/10/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Vincent for always reassuring me that everything with B.is going to be ok. I know this is just a bump in the road with B. Three steps forward and two steps back.I know your always right. I just wish B was as smart as you are. Love you, Your One and Only Texas Princess.

6/4/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Love you Vincent, thanks for always knowing the right thing to say.

4/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Ok everyone, I have been talking with Vincent for over a year now, he is absolutely amazing ! I thought this break up with B was for sure over, and Vincent said “ No, give it five days. “ things aren’t perfect, but we are back together, in less then five days. He is incredible!! Thank my best friend,:best psychic ever. I still can’t believe how incredible accurate he is !! You will not be disappointed. He will tell you like it is. I absolutely love him, and you will to.

4/16/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

As alway thank you for guiding me on what to do with B. We have come a long way, in the year and four months that we have been on this Journey. Thanks for helping me get threw the bumps in the road. Everything you had said, has come true. Your the best of the best on this web site. Your the only one that has got 100% right on target about B! I don’t know how you do it, but as I always .. your the only psychic/ big brother / best friend for me ! Love you always your favorite, and only Texas Princess ! A

4/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vincent, for always being there for me ! Love your Only Texas Princess!