Customer kjd369 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
5/30/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Awesome amazing reading detailed and informal.She is one of the best ones!

8/24/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy getting a reading from Vincent it's like hitting the lottery due to him being one of the top advisors he is very hard to get a reading with; but everytime I'm fortunate to get a reading with him I'm never disappointed and look forward to seeing his reading manifest and unfold for me.

6/6/2018

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

She did a great reading for me last night very direct and straight forward. I always look forward to getting a reading from her.

5/30/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Luna x9177 stars Chat Reading

Luna was awesome she definitely lived up to her description and was direct,compassionate and was helpful yet not too revealing on what to expect future endeavors...I will likely use her again as well as refer others as well.

5/30/2018

Psychic Luna x9177 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy chatting with her, she always gives kind reassuring readings and keeps me looking forward to my next encounter with her through chat.

5/29/2018

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia I love getting readings done by her she is always spot on and direct in advising me and I am always satisfied with her readings.

5/6/2018

Psychic Clarity x9083 stars Chat Reading

I love getting readings done by Clarity she is by far one of my favorites! She gives direct and enlightening readings but also makes you feel warm and welcoming. I WOULD refer her anytime everytime.

3/18/2018

Psychic Clarity x9083 stars Chat Reading

Clarity is now among one of my favorite psychics that I have had the pleasure of getting a reading from she is amaazzzing!!! It was like having a conversation with my best friend! She was very insightful her and her guides and she gave me direct suggestions and insight to look forward to. She was great

3/1/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was a joy to get a reading from she was insightful and gave me a lot to look forward to and to work towards. She was real direct and honest with me and made me feel comfortable and reassured.

2/23/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I simply Love Mackenzie she is also a top psychic adviser of mines and she always gives me and exciting , explosive reading and i'm always in a positive uplifted mood after chatting with her..Excellent