Customer 68RS/SSChevy Ratings & Reviews

171 Reviews

Sort By
1/31/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your help and advice during this extremely difficult time. I truly hope you are correct about what you have been saying all this time. It took a lot for me to swallow my pride and make that call.

1/14/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading as usual.

1/12/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for my weekly update. Your consistency is extremely reassuring.

12/31/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for taking the time to give me a years-end reading. I appreciated you answering my questions. It does help to see things better. Hope you have a “Happy New Years”

12/30/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank y

12/23/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

So reassuring! Thank you. I didn’t forget the “k” in the thank you this time :] I’m not falling asleep :] But with all honesty, I seriously can’t THANK you enough. You have been truly awesome these past few days talking and helping clear up some things.....more like many things. I’m hoping your are correct and all goes as planned. You have been consistent and I find that comforting and reassuring. I didn’t get a chance to wish you Happy Holidays!

12/23/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for taking my call tonight. I know it was last minute. I appreciate how consistent you are about your readings. I am so greatful how you take the time to explain things to me. I must admit, you could not have come up with a better example than your “soup” story. I completely got it with that. But you do come up with some good examples. :] I understand your point each and every time. Thank you again.

12/22/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your guidance this evening. It helped me to better understand the situation. Unfortunately, at the same time I think it just made more questions lol. I apologize I didn’t get to say “thank you” before getting cut off. You make the most sense =^..^=

11/26/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure if saying “than you” comes even close to how appreciative I am of the reading/talk we had. You allowed me to “get so many things out” that I’ve kept in, thinking it wasn’t appropriate to say anything :] Now when I think something, I always have an additional thought....”he doesn’t think like the normal person....” lol. I’m just hoping everything that was said comes true. Thanks again, Linda.

11/20/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being willing to continue. Unfortunately I am coming from a place with so many known variables. I just wish I knew more than I know now. I’m hoping you’re incorrect. At the same time, I’m praying it’s not worse that what you said. One can come close to death :[ fingers crossed