Customer 68RS/SSChevy Ratings & Reviews

176 Reviews

Sort By
3/24/2019

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your honesty and keeping it real. Unfortunately predictions are too much in the future to say if accurate or not.

3/24/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I Had no clue what he was talking about. Didn’t appreciate how he was getting mad at me when I was trying to explain to him the connections of everything because he kept saying “I don’t know how it’s connected”.

1/31/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your help and advice during this extremely difficult time. I truly hope you are correct about what you have been saying all this time. It took a lot for me to swallow my pride and make that call.

1/16/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always. Thank you for reassuring me.

1/14/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading as usual.

1/12/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for my weekly update. Your consistency is extremely reassuring.

1/7/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting me at ease. I’m beginning to think “free will” is the enemy. :]

12/31/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for taking the time to give me a years-end reading. I appreciated you answering my questions. It does help to see things better. Hope you have a “Happy New Years”

12/30/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank y

12/23/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

So reassuring! Thank you. I didn’t forget the “k” in the thank you this time :] I’m not falling asleep :] But with all honesty, I seriously can’t THANK you enough. You have been truly awesome these past few days talking and helping clear up some things.....more like many things. I’m hoping your are correct and all goes as planned. You have been consistent and I find that comforting and reassuring. I didn’t get a chance to wish you Happy Holidays!