Customer 68RS/SSChevy Ratings & Reviews

161 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure if saying “than you” comes even close to how appreciative I am of the reading/talk we had. You allowed me to “get so many things out” that I’ve kept in, thinking it wasn’t appropriate to say anything :] Now when I think something, I always have an additional thought....”he doesn’t think like the normal person....” lol. I’m just hoping everything that was said comes true. Thanks again, Linda.

11/20/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being willing to continue. Unfortunately I am coming from a place with so many known variables. I just wish I knew more than I know now. I’m hoping you’re incorrect. At the same time, I’m praying it’s not worse that what you said. One can come close to death :[ fingers crossed

11/20/2018

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Sorry was so short.....driving. Short and brief encounter. Happy Thanksgiving!!! Was hoping you be on later

11/20/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Detailed reading with lots of information that I never knew. Explains a lot. Honest in her readings. If she is not clear or sure about something, she will let you know that either it’s not coming thru clear or she’s not sure why it’s coming across that way. She won’t just adlib as she goes along.

11/19/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I have read/chatted with Narnia several times. She has been nothing but consistent on the final outcome. Like everyone else, timelines understandably change. For me personally, she has been a good and extremely compassionate listening ear and allows me to go thru my “venting” sessions which during that time she adds the “explanations” of my POI’s behavior. Which gives me comfort to know that my POI is just not a lunatic that I believe he is :) and I’m not going crazy. Lol. Thank you, Narnia

11/17/2018

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

(Based on psychic sources rating system) I have read and chatted with Lily several times and she has been consistent on the final outcome. The timelines have understandablely changed. Adding reassurance and explanations to each reading have made my experience with Lily all the better. I’m hoping this time her prediction on the timeline is correct.

11/15/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the most recent reading. Unless you had a recording device of some sort n my brain, I’m not sure how you would even know my thought about not letting things go beyond this year. I have never said that out loud or to anyone. It was always just a thought. I am truly impressed. However, on the flip side, you have always been consistent in your readings. This time I feel like you’re taking me in a different direction. What changed? Leaves me to wonder about other things. There were things you failed to mention when I had asked previously.

11/5/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the compassion and the sympathy you’ve shown and given me. It must take a great deal of patience to have to deal with people going thru all these situations and you are most certainly blessed with that. I cannot thank you enough for the information you have passed on to me along with your advice. I believe you have been the most accurate to par.

11/5/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for taking the time out to chat with me. You gave me a new perspective on the abnormalities of his situation and the direction to head. Your compassion and listening ear was greatly appreciated. You are exceptional. Thank you for sharing your gift.

11/1/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

My first reading. I consider it a blessing taking into account how she’s always busy. Again, apologies for the abrupt ending. I do extremely appreciate the honesty about not seeing past that time. Most would just go with it and say “no”. Sounds most accurate regarding POI personality so far. Will definitely call back. Thank you