Customer appletart Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
8/24/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal is super honest and compassionate. She delivered the messages I needed to know and hear so I can move forward. It wasn't sugarcoated, it was what I needed to know to be happy and to be free. The messages resonated a lot and I see it in my dreams too. Her energy is amazing and I am glad I had this reading with her.

7/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

The sweetest person and genuine. I sometimes feel bad for bothering her because of my situation. She is compassionate and caring. Thank you for that. She really tries and want to help her clients.

7/6/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Hmm here is the part that might be confusing since our chat ended. 4 of swords, 5 of cups but then the star, king of cups, queen of swords, and 2 of cups and temperance. The current situation is the star. But oddly enough, the 4 of swords and 5 of cups had to happen in order for the 2 of cups energy to come in. It needed that completion. The completion of getting my fear out of my system (queen of sword- cutting away the bs) in order for me to achieve a union. Because without it, the two of cups wouldnt happen- my self sabatoging fear will ruin it. I think thats why the reading we get was always positive with neg card pairing. The neg had to be "confronted". I think lol

6/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Leena. She is honest and also very empathetic. She sees the situation very different from other advisors. Gave me the strength I needed to get pass this confusing and difficult situation.

6/24/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the message Leena. It's like she knew I needed reassurance and my mind was going crazy.

6/23/2019

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Not sure if Cass is accurate because the prediction hasn't unfolded yet. But she didn't need ANY details and it was mostly her talking and describing the situation. She was also very comforting to talk to.

6/22/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Devi for a while now and I thank her for her support and advice. It's been a complicated situation for me and her guidance was much needed.

6/21/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your guidance and positivity.

6/21/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

An advisor who actually cares about you and wishes you the very best. She's honest and will not sugarcoat anything. She will not sell you the fairytale story that you want to hear, but tells you what you need to hear. Thank you for your support.

6/2/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so patient with me. It was a confusing time for me and Devi was patient and kind.