Customer awriter Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
11/9/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

This was the first time I tried Melody and she was so helpful and felt a strong connection. It wasn't just a general reading that offered basic advice, she was open and honest and offered advice but at the same time, touched on traits and feedings that helped me feel better about the future. Thank you, this was a good reading today.

11/9/2018

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately, I don't think there was a connection.

5/19/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Great connection as always with Suzi. She tries to answer all my questions quickly and gives honest advice which was so helpful. Always a great reading with Suzi!

5/19/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Decided to do 2nd shorter reading with Suzi today and on another topic and she was able to provide advice in a short amount of time. I trust her advice and always feel better after one of her readings, because of how she explains things. Always a great reading, just wish I can spend more time talking to her.

1/20/2017

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, and I will definitely be contacting Suze again. I always feel a good connection and she is able to quickly focus on my questions and topics. Thank you as always Suze for your excellent advise and information. I will talk to you again this year!

10/3/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Suzi was excellent! I have tried other psychics and no one compares to Suzi. I always feel connected to her and she provides fast, helpful advice and explains everything thoroughly with regards to time of year, recommended decisions and what she sees as best options (in my case, career options). Love her readings and will always return and pick Suzi for future readings! EXCELLENT!

1/18/2016

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is awesome as always and it was an excellent reading. I spoke to her last year and I will contact account this year. She is very gifted and quickly tells me things and answers my questions with a thorough explanation. I also feel confident that I can learn from Suzi and feel better about the things in my life. Thank you Suzi, for all you do. :-)

9/3/2015

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was excellent and I will definitely be in touch with her again. I selected her because of her background, and her experience as a teacher, life coach and psychic really showed; she provided a lot of detailed info and it will be interested to see the outcome. 5 stars :-)