Customer MH0377 Ratings & Reviews

229 Reviews

Sort By
6/22/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being there for me. You always see my situation so clearly. Peace and love to you!

6/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Emma is amazing. She is very kind and will not give you an answer just for the sake of it. It will always be truthful.

6/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Emma is always very clear and to the point. I have been communicating with her since January 2016 and she has always been right. Even when it wasn’t what I wanted to hear. Thank you Emma! :)

5/7/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is just amazing.

3/1/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was able to see my situation and give me the insight I needed. I will be reaching out again. Thank you.

2/13/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is my go to person when I need clarity. She is amazing!

1/13/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Emma has always been able to read any situation for me. Even when it’s uncomfortable to share. She is so professional and gives amazing results!!

1/13/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Always a wonderful read. She knows the situation so well even after a year!! Thank you!

1/6/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Emma is just amazing. She always seems to know what I am going to ask before I even do. Thank you Emma!

1/5/2019

Psychic Aubrey x3271 stars Chat Reading

She was able to connect and see the situation.