Customer Mary718 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
4/17/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is real and honest. I have been reading with Craig for over a year, and he has been correct with predictions. He’s fun, and helps you get through the ups and down. I appreciate his gift that he chooses to share with the world.

12/7/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig really has a gift. He has been accurate with timeframes down to how my POI mood and focus will be for a period of time. He is very reassuring with his sound advice. Definitely a gem on this site! If you try him you won’t be disappointed.

12/6/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Renee Marie is God sent! My favorite advisor and has been 99% accurate! She knew about one of my parents getting hurt without me even mentioning it in our conversation we were having. She has been right about my new job, my POI return into my life, a move and has helped me over come some obstacles I faced. I can’t thank Renee Marie enough!

10/11/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Most accurate psychic on this site! She is amazing with timing! Was right about timing with job, contact, and a move. She is truly a pleasure, and will give you the real deal. I pray that she gets back to 100%! She has help me in ways no one ever could. I’m thankful that I had the chance to speak with this beautiful soul!

7/19/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Prediction came true regarding a job. This was predicted months prior and it came about in the timeframe Renee stated. She has been the most accurate.

7/1/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Prediction on timing came true.

6/29/2018

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Best readings I ever had! Accurate on timing! Has been very confident about time of contact and persons intentions even thought I had doubts. Even has the personality and mood of the person accurate. She is a gem and you should try Rene you will not be disappointed!

6/15/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is a true psychic. He really taps into people’s energy. He gives real information that is relevant and accurate. Definitely helped me with my situation and will be calling back for updates.

12/27/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Two predictions came true within a week. He’s accurate with the description of the person I called in reference to and gives good guidance. You must try him out. Thank you Craig!

4/15/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Long term prediction was correct regarding contact. Very good at reading personalities and feelings.