Customer Mary718 Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Rene said she saw me reaching out in 2. I thought I would never do that. I had a change of heart looked at the date and it was exactly 2 weeks. But it was the best decision I have ever made.

6/22/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with contact once again. She said 3 weeks, and just as she said I get a text exactly 3 weeks later. Renee Marie doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, she gives you all truth in what she sees. She’s been guiding me for the past two years and has helped me get through hard times. She is the best!

6/22/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Best with predictions of timing!

6/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Has been overall a great psychic. Descriptions of POI are so accurate. If you want a male opinion as well, Craig is who you should read with. He won’t steer you wrong!

6/8/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig has helped me open the flood gates of communication with my POI. He told me that the month of June would be positive and to keep faith. I am seeing everything unfold as he stated and I am all smiles! Thank you Craig!

6/8/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Can’t thank Craig enough for being so accurate. Never had a psychic tell me verbatim how things would come to pass. I am glad to find this gem on PS!

6/6/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

I am so happy I found Craig. He has a tremendous amount of patience with me and has giving me confidence for things he say are within my reach to obtain. He’s fast and accurate in all aspects from love, friends, finance, and everyday life. He Predicted a move for me a few months ago, and it just came to pass just as he stated.

6/2/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

A major prediction came to pass. Craig is an energy healer, has helped me put positive energy in my life.

5/31/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig has helped me through very hard times. He’s been supportive and has given me accurate information to help me deal with my situations. Every time I speak to Craig I feel lighter and brighter. His gifts our powerful. Please try Craig, you will not be disappointed.

5/31/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig’s prediction came true regarding my move. True psychic!