Customer Summer72 Ratings & Reviews

251 Reviews

Sort By
7/1/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Simply the best there is. Thanks for sharing your gifts :)

6/27/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Renee Marie is simply the best. I have never had anyone be so accurate as an advisor. Honest about what she gets from her guides regardless of whether it's what you want to hear. The best thing for me is the timing and accuracy of the account. It just takes a little patience for things to manifest or at least make sense of numbers she may give. For example, she'll tell me a few numbers are important and then I just have to wait and see if those numbers are a specific date, or day of the month and sometimes it's been weeks and hours! Pretty amazing. Thanks for sharing your gifts :)

6/17/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

You truly are such a wonderful person. Thanks for helping with this situation today. Ill follow what you said and try to get back in line as soon as I can.

5/23/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

No problem with Renee Marie at all, but the chatting option just isn't good alot of the time. It disconnects before you can even get a response. It would be nice if your tech department got this fixed once and for all. This happens too often to assume its a weather problem. Hope you have a great day :).

4/27/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

RM gave me a few numbers and said I would be receiving something. When she said it she framed it in weeks. I wasn't happy about it but it was better then months. To my happy surprise it was in 2 days instead of 2 weeks! In my opinion, it's hard to find an accurate advisor, but to find someone like Renee Marie who can be so good with timing too, is amazing. You just have to be willing to listen to the information and see how it applies...i.e. when given numbers you have to know that it could be days, the day of the month, or the day and month. It all works out in the end, but patience is a must. She has been right more than the occasional wrong. Thanks for sharing your gifts :)

4/15/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Just the best!

4/11/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

3/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Made prediction months ago and it did come to pass on the exact date she said. She also said what the result of this day would show and she was right again. Just the best advisor I have ever met. From accuracy of event, to timeframes and very specific details. Thank you :)

3/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! So around Oct/Nov I approached Renee Marie about a subject and she kept telling me to wait and watch it all unfold. She also told me that two numbers were significant. Normally when she gives me a set of numbers it means days or weeks, and sometimes she's been able to get it down to hours. But so far it's never been in months. I waited as the weeks and months went by and nothing happened. So whenever I talked to her I would ask again...and again...but the numbers never changed. At some point I just completely doubted it. Make a long story short, what she gave me was the exact month and day of a significant occurrence! It absolutely stunned me. Like I've discovered from past experience with RM, you just have to trust the information she gives you. She IS the real deal. Thanks for sharing your gifts :)

2/25/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. Hope everything you said happens soon. But if it doesn't you wouldn't be the first to be wrong. Regardless, you gave me peace of mind :).