Customer Creative_Hiccup Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
3/16/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I hate to rate advisers because I feel like just after I do things go off, but Madeline has been advising me for a long while and deserves a good review. I connect with Madeline for big picture life advice. I always let her "go ahead" instead of asking specific questions right out of the gate. That seems to be the best method for me. I don't go to Madeline for "what day is he going to call me" but more about the bigger life vibes and influences. Madeline has been so on point and helpful in so many ways. She's really, really good. Open your mind to the bigger answers and you'll be amazed.

9/16/2018

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I read with Bianca just the other day, but already a hint of what she predicted came true! My first interview for the PT organizing position went well and the first thing my interviewer mentioned was my podcast! She's super excited about it. Bianca told me that this position will help me with networking for my podcast. Well, that's a pretty good start! Thanks, Bianca!

7/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska was the ONLY one who was correct about an opportunity that I was hoping to get. Everyone else I asked, including - heartbreakingly - some of my favorite advisors, told me I would be selected. I was not. Jaska told me that I would not be selected. I'll be seeking her guidance in the future, that's for sure. Thanks, Jaska.

4/20/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha's my girl! And, once again, you were right. No visit. Probably for the best. I appreciate you!

7/5/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Madeline periodically for years. She never sugar coats things. I find that my best readings with her are when I let her go ahead and not ask specific questions. She has this incredible way of cutting to the root of things and sharing the big picture. I don't turn to Madeline for nitty gritty details - I find her talent (for me) is in the bigger picture of where things are at, where they are on track to go, and how I can steer the ship. I consider Madeline a full body, spirit, picture adviser. She has delivered hard truths (in a digestible way) and reassuring confirmation - however the cards genuinely fall. Thanks, Madeline. I appreciate you.

6/5/2017

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Autumn is amazing. Her style is very direct and sometimes passionately direct, but, hey, that's just her style! I always feel like she cares about me and my questions. AND . . . she's been accurate. I asked if I would get a job I applied for, she said no. And I haven't heard a peep from them. I asked her about my cat and made the change she suggested. He's so much happier now! Finally, I asked about a side business idea and she said it would take off within the month. Once again, she was right! As a bonus, she's fast, too. THANKS, Autumn!

4/19/2015

Psychic Faith x9154 stars Phone Reading

I took a chance and called Faith because of her statement that she can assist with figuring out one's life purpose. Man, she nailed it! I asked her about work generally and she came back with talk about a big life and work change . . . very much along the lines of what I was thinking about but hadn't told her. She got a lot of things right about what I want and my personality. I also asked her about a relationship and she picked up on very specific things that trouble me. She didn't tell me what I wanted to hear relationship-wise and I respect (and appreciate) that. I am really excited (yet nervous) about the career and life shifts we spoke about and anticipate consulting with Faith as these changes play out. Thanks, Faith!

2/15/2014

Psychic Hope x7826 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken with Hope many times, generally about relationship stuff, and most of the time, it turns out that she was right. My experience is that Hope is willing to give you the truth, even if it is hard to hear. I appreciate you, Hope! Thanks for sharing your talent.

1/31/2014

Psychic Tara x7683 stars Phone Reading

I can't comment yet on whether or not her predictions are correct, but she picked up accurately on my career and love life. Nicely done.

9/4/2013

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie has been a trusted advisor of mine for a while. She has been right on most of the time. The times that her predictions has missed the mark were times when I was really hoping for a certain outcome. Thus, before I read with Julie, I take care to clear my head, not *wish* for a certain outcome, and hope for an honest reading. The results are great! Plus, Julie is super sweet; I believe her when she says she is happy or excited for me. Thanks, Julie! ps - you were right, the guy at my school finally did read my email and is happy to put in a good word for me. Fingers crossed!